Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Eye Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Eye Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    not great

    I have tried this eyeshadow, and the colors don't really show. The pigmentation in this shadow is suckish. Plus, I personally think that this should at least contain some talc so that it can have better consistency. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't stay

    I hate this eyeshadow. Thought I would give minerals a try through their eyeshadow because it was on sale for $3.00. Well, that's all it was worth because you had to put sooooo much on for it to even show any colour and it didn't even stay on. Wouldn't recommend it for even halloween wear. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Favorite Everyday Eyeshadow!

    I use Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Eye Shadow Duo in Classical Minerals almost every day (I also have it in Taupe and Berry Minerals).The colors are subtle and help accent my eyes very naturally (I have dark brown eyes). The brush is really good quality for the price and the compact is helpful if you want to use it on the go. I definitely recommend this eyeshadow for those who want to enhance their eyes without being gaudy/showy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    starrysweetie | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    physicians formula eye shadows

    I too thought this a bit blah in the color category. I like colors that help make my eyes pop with aliveness while still looking natural and not like a clown. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    boring...

    I expected a little more from this shadow since it looks so colorful in the packaging. When i put it on my lid, it didn't look like I'd put anything on but chalk. It was very dry and did not deposit much color. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Long-lasting, nice texture, but where's the oomph?

    I love the texture of these shadows, and I love that they don't crease and have real staying power. The problem is, the colour is just so "blah"! When I apply the shadow, you can't even tell I'm wearing anything. That's a great quality for a foundation, but not-so-great for an eyeshadow. I know the colours are supposed to be neutral, and that's what appealed to me, but I'd at least like it to look like I'm wearing something. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    iheartnitz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle

    Gentle enough for sensitive eyes and nice neutral colors. It took a while to get used to the different texture, but now I love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product.

    This is a good product--goes on well and doesn't irritate my eyes (I wear contact lenses). The only problem is that little bits of eyeshadow do tend to flake onto my cheeks while applying and have to be brushed away. But that's not really a big deal. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    celtic4 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend