Kiss My Face Organic Lip Balms Reviews

Back to Kiss My Face Organic Lip Balms»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not my favorite

    Sticky and thick. Good thing is that you put it on and stays there all day so for super cold days this is the lip balm to use. For everyday use though, it is too rich. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gaia321 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Keep my lips soft and burn free

    I play sports and am outside all day sometimes. I like using Kiss my Face because it has SPF and keeps my lips hydrated and moisturized throughout the day. A bit pricey for a lip balm, but I would buy this product again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rugbykyra | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!

    Ok, if you are thinking that there are so many choices in lip balm and are unsure, this is your balm baby! It goes on soft and silky smooth and keeps lips hydrated well plus it has SPF 15, is au natural, and smells absolutely heavenly. My husband likes it to so now you really know it's good! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sonflowerchic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Tastes Bland!!!!

    Smells great and does make lips soft. But, has NO flavor! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    iwinsweepstakes | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Organic and affordable!

    I have this lip balm is severak different flavours. (Honey Vanillla, Mint,). The lip balm has a nice taste and is not too heavy to use all day long. The flavors are quite noticeable and small very nice also. I like that there is a SPF 15 as most people tend to forget the smaller parts. Also the packaging is very convenient and an can easily be carried about without hassle. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ottawa00 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this product because it's organic and it seems to work really well. I also like the yummy fruity smell! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    panshelbaby | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    okay, for sunscreen

    i want to love this product, because it's organic, and SPF 15, but . . . most sunscreen lip balms are inadequate as far as keeping my lips un-chapped. this one is on par with the rest, although slightly better. the consistency is a bit grainy also — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product with very reasonable price

    I love Kiss my Face's lip balms. They will keep your lips moisturized without the need of reapplying often. It smells great too - the cranberry orange is my favorite. Plus, it is organic and has SPF 15! Great product for the value. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    online_shopper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not my favorite lip balm

    What I do like about this lip balm is the yummy flavors - strawberry and sliced peach are my favorites. Unfortunately, I find the consistency a bit thin and greasy, and it doesn't seem to last very long for me. Nonetheless, I do use it from time to time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good,But..

    when it geys older,,it gets very tacky..otherwise..good — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shelba | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend