Kiss My Face Big Body Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Kiss My Face Big Body Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells great, good volume, no nasty chemicals.

    I was very pleased by this shampoo and conditioner. I didn't notice a dramatic volumizing effect, but in terms of overall volume and not weighing down my hair Kiss My Face Volumizing Shampoo is in my top 5. It has a pleasant lavender scent, plus no nasty chemicals. 10 out of 10. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KateLibby | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Volume but tangles, use the conditioner

    I agree with other reviews here: good volume, clean yet organic with NO sulfates and yes, it does leave some tangling. I use a Kiss My Face Big Body conditioner as well to take care of the tangles, only on about the lower third of my hair. No need for conditioner on your scalp most of the time, it just makes your hair oily quicker. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    heaventrees | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for me, could be better for the eath

    I love the way this shampoo makes my hair clean without making it tangle - almost as much as I love the way it doesn't strip my hair of natural oils. My hair doesn't feel "oily" or anything, but I don't need to lather on conditioner and silicone just to make it managable. My hair stayes naturally shiney and healthy all on it's own, and as an addedd bonus, I usually don't have to wash my ...read morehair every day. I'm leaving out one star because while this is a great product, I feel that Kiss My Face could do more to protect the enviorment and our bodies by making a stronger commitment to avoid harsh chemicals. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    roses27 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Suprisingly Great!

    I recently switched to this shampoo and conditioner because I could no longer afford my usual $25 a bottle stuff. I was very happy to discover that it was just as good-if not better-and the price is definitely right! WOuld highly recommend. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    JennyW | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It doesn't lather much because

    It doesn't have the chemical 'crap' that makes other shampoos lather more! It does, however, clean your hair and scalp really well! I have found that as much as I want to really use a lot of this to get that lather on my hair - I just don't need to... it does its job without all the fluff :) I love the scent of this shampoo, it's not too strong and it's fresh... it actually smells like lavendar - ...read morenot synthetic lavendar. It does cost a little more than your cheapie shampoos, but considering what you're not subjecting your body to, it's worth it. Also, since a little goes a long way, it lasts just as long as other bottles. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CeCe813 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Kiss My Face Whenever Shampoo & Conditioner

    I haven't figured out how to add a product not already in data-base? Anyhow, I have used the Big Body as well and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE EVERYTHING I have every used from this company!!!!! The Big Body did a great job of cleaning but I'm not that fond of lavender. Lilacs, yes, lavender - not so much. However, KMF's Whenever Shampoo and conditioner also does an excellent job of cleaning but the smell i...read mores heavenly... Lime and Chamomile. Also, a little bit of this product goes a long way. I have very long (waist -length) hair and at 2 - 3 washings per week the 11 oz. bottle lasts me almost 4 months!! That is, if I can keep the rest of my family out of it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ljyoerger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely

    Amazing smell and it does give your hair great volume and body. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dracsbabe | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Green Hair care 108188

    how do i do this want to win the car l08188 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lindaabrams | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the lack of crap!

    This is the first "natural" shampoo I bought. I chose it because it had the most organic and natural ingredients. It's a little hard to lather but that's because it doesn't use sodium laryle sulfate which is a hormone disrupter...I'll that the extra exercise of scrubbing my hair! Smells great and it's good for the earth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    linriyum | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend