Duri Rejuvacote Reviews

Back to Duri Rejuvacote»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Top of my Must-Have List

    THE BEST ever... I have used many different nail strengtheners over the years but this is in a class all by itself. I can actually grow nails! No splitting, no tearing, bending.. and they aren't paper-thin any more. Great top coat, dries glossy and quickly. Love it! — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I have the worst thin brittle nails ever and this product really helped my nails grow thicker and stronger. I use it as a base coat and often wear it alone as it gives a very pretty shine. Don't expect results overnight though. Just read the directions carefully and follow them. I started seeing obvious results within the 3rd week of using it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    NekoBaby | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not Worth the Money

    This stuff does not work for me. As a basecoat it's awful.I used this product for two weeks and didn't notice any changes. I applied it as a basecoat and put polish on it Sunday 1/24/11 and the same day I had terrible chipping. I am going to go back to acrylic nails. Im sick of spending my money on strengtheners that say they will work, and never do. I had more luck with OPI Nail Envy I will not be buying this again. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ruthiejane | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    free shipping for rejuvacote

    the best place and price is on DuriCosmetics - free shipping for any purchase - no minimums!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    vilard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only thing that makes my nail grow!!

    This is literally the only thing that assists my nail in growing. It is like magic! I have never had it sting or hurt my nails at all. It is just like a thick nail polish and it makes my nail super strong. Love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Bellydancer627 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Nail Treatment

    I started using this after having my acrylics removed. My nails were sore and thin. I began using this every day and saw a huge improvment in my nails after the first week. That was almost 3 years ago. I now use this about once a week and my nails look great! I use it as a base coat when I get my mani. I recommend this product to everyone who asks how my nails look so good. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Duri Rejuvacote

    I have very ugly cuticles surrounding my soft, brittle and splitting nails. This product really improved the appearance of my nails. This is a great product with a reasonable cost. A must have for a base coat. Use before applying nail polish. You won't regret it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    choppy91 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product!

    Rejuvacote is $12.00 well spent! I absolutely love this nail polish! I have tried lots of different products, but this one works the best. Have been using it since 2000 and my nails have never looked so amazing. Thank you soo much for such a wonderful product. I use it all the time as a base coat and Miracote as the top coat, works great! Thnak you again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Solomia | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Caution using Rejuvacote

    I used this product every day and sometimes twice a day with amazing results, until my nail beds turned black. I also experienced tingling and burning under my nails. Be sure to follow the directions exactly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cadillac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend