Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Bar Soaps Reviews

Back to Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Bar Soaps»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gentle and Natural

    This soap is pure olive oil. I haven't had any bad eczema flare ups since using it. I ran out one day and had to use another soap and I itched all day. I had to run out and buy 3 bars. I never realized how comfortable my skin could feel without those toxic soap additives. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ChynnaPrincess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    The luxury bar soap. Left my skin feeling great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sooooothing

    This soap has a subtle smell and does wonders for dry or sunburned skin. My favorite aspect is that it does not leave the skin dry or filmy like some commercial soap products. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tucker1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Daily Shower

    After I purchased this soap, I haven't purchased any other type since for my body. I didn't work well on my super oily facial skin, but great for my hands and drier areas. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    titano | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for the complexion

    I agree that this soap doesn't have the typical "citrus" scent; but it works incredibly well. As a dark skinned, African-American female, I was completely satisfied with its moisturizing, cleansing and toning effects. After using Kiss My Face, Aloe and Olive soap my skin was clear, even, and soft. It wasn't dried out or chapped at all. It was like having a small facial kit in one bar. My...read more bumps and blemishes were completely gone! But the soap does have to be stored carefully because over time it gets sort of slimy after continued use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    npolo2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Doesn't smell great, sure, but it works!

    Having fairly sensitive, acne prone skin, I've found that olive oil soap works best to keep things soft and and under control. The Kiss My Face line of soaps is not my favorite, but it is widely available and trustworthy. As others have said, the scent is... Well, I don't find it unpleasant, but there are scads of other soaps out there that smell better--I save those for my body wash. If left in t...read morehe shower stall it tends to get and remain a little bit slimy, but if you're using one of the larger sized bars that's actually beneficial, as they can be hard to handle. Honestly, the most important thing to me is how well it works, and it absolutely delivers. My face is always soft and not tight after I use it, and it helps quickly heal any little blemishes that may be there. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    havthat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THESE SOAPS!!!

    These are the first soaps that I have found which are A: readily available, and B: don't leave my skin and my son's skin chapped and dry. They smell great (try the chamomile or lavender for extra yummy scents), are frequently on sale and last forever. Excellent soap, can't say enough! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    want2begreenmom | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    ewww smelly soap

    this product did nothing for my face and smelled aweful. I tried it for two weeks and saw no improvement in my skin at all. I am disappointed with this product, the other Kiss My Face products are wonderful. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy

    I love the way this soap smells and I love the way it cleans. I find it gentle - I use it in the shower every day. Even my husband likes the way it smells. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Mary5034 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love the fresh scent

    The scent is not at all overwhelming, and it doesn't dry the skin at all. I really like how it smoothed my chapped skin. — 7 years ago
    carrie1977 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend