Physicians Formula Bronze Gems Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Bronze Gems»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    every time i makeup, always use this bronze let my cheekbone like perfect! It's really natural on my face. just can't last long time :) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    angel_tu | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Physicians Formula Bronze Gems - Favorite Bronzer!!

    I love this bronzer. I use it over both my foundation and my blush and it makes my skin tone very even and makes me GLOW. I have this in "Healthy Glow Bronzer" and it just makes my skin look impeccable. It doesn't darken my skin, but makes me look, for lack of a better word amazing. This also lasts a very long time, so you get a TON of product for your money. I wouldn't replace this. Ever. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LexiOD | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice

    I bought it a shade too dark for me but it would look natural if the rest of my body was tanner. Comes with it's own brush and mirror. Light powder, different tones to mix, and a hint of shimmer. Good product. Love the little jewel on top too. — 5 years ago
    DuchessRose | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite bronzer!

    i bought this a couple weeks and i fell in love with it the instant i tried it out! the color is perfect on my skin and it really makes my face glow. it doesn't look fake or unnatural at all. i love to contour my cheeks using this too. i've already received compliments on my sun-kissed complexion! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lulu | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great texture

    I think I purchased the wrong shade, which is too light for my skin. However, the texture and blendability of this product is excellent, and a terrific drug store find. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    slr323 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC!

    I've searched for years, but all the bronzers that claimed to be for fair skin either made me look orange or brown no matter how little I used. Until now- this stuff is the best. I got the "Light" shade and it really brightens up my complexion without looking fake. The majority of the compact is a matte powder for everyday (I use a fluffy brush rather than the smaller one supplied), and...read more the 3 little "gems" of sparkly color can be used as highliters or eyeshadow. The gold color seems to make blue eyes look brighter. If you want a natural looking bronzer for very fair skin, you really should try this in "Light". — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aquagirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the drugstores finest

    Great bronze colors. All the Physicians Formula Bronzers are great. No orange color, not overly shimmery which is fantastic. Excellent drugstore brand. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great store brand

    These bronzers are equal any of the department store brands. It does not leave an orangey finish. I love it because of the differnet tones. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NanBorton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend