St. Ives Exfoliating Apricot Body Wash Reviews

Back to St. Ives Exfoliating Apricot Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gentle, yet gets the job done.

    I use this about 3 to 4 time a week. It works GREAT. I'm prone to having a little dry/rough skin on my legs, but after I began using this paired with the St.Ives Hydrating lotion, it all went away. I'd recommend this to any and everyone. The price is great, and so is the quality. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    BarBar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE this stuff

    Especially their Apricot Scrub for Blackhead control. Great exfoliation, leaves me feeling clean and scrubbed up. Nice smell, good price, very effective at controlling blackheads and acne in general. FANTASTIC scrub. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    PAWSitraction | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for feet

    I like this on my feet and legs, especially in the summer- it didn't make my torso/back feel clean tho. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yummy!

    I love this body wash and it smells SO good! It helps exfoliate and I use with with the Body Buff pad for complete exfoliation!! :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DianaWest | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!! Must have!!

    I love this body wash.. Not too hard on your skin and works great to control small blemishes on the body. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lnjejv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    st. ives body wash

    my favorite body wash ever! it works so well and smells amazing — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Comfort food for my skin

    St. Ives is defiently one of those products that will make me depressed if it goes out of production. I have used this since i was a teenager and have loved the way those exfoliating beads feel against my skin. I get this reall fresh feeling afterwards and it also leave my skin well moisturized without being oily. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    fridays_888 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    I like this body wash. It's not too much for sensitive skin and it smells great. The price is great too. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Exfoliaters dream

    I love this stuff! It makes my skin feel smooth and new. The exfoliation in the product is not too harsh, so I feel like it does it's job without rubbing me raw. The smell is wonderful as well, and helps to add to the fresh feeling you get after you use it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Balisud | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Apricot heaven

    I love this product and feel so clean after using it — 5 years, 12 months ago
    krisalone | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend