St. Ives Soothing Oatmeal Shea Reviews

Back to St. Ives Soothing Oatmeal Shea»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great price for great product!

    This stuff was amazing! It's inexpensive for a large bottle, lasts a long time, and doesn't smell strong! It has a light, warm scent, and helps keep your skin hydrated all day! It doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy, which is a plus, so you don't feel slick all day like some lotions leave you. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!

    This stuff is seriously the best body lotion I have ever used! This stuff is Sooo moisturizing and it absorbs really fast so it doesn't feel greasy. I used to have horrible dry skin that flaked and itch, but thanks to this it is long gone. And it smells amazing!! I am a huge fan!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    drpepperchic23 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    Great lotion! I have been using St Ives for years, I love the smell, and how quickly its absorbed into the skin and keeps my skin feeling soft and smooth for hours. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Ladybugg9 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Dry, Itchy Skin!

    This is a great body lotion for very dry, itchy skin. It absorbs well and is very moisturizing and is an EXCELLENT bargain - much better than Eucerin! In fact, I like all of the St. Ives body lotions and you can find them on sale in many drugstores. When used in conjunction with the body wash, your skin will feel smooth, and all of those pesky red bumps will go away. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    maria_carmela_renna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    So silky! Love!

    This lotion is sooo silky, almost buttery but in a good non-greasy way! I put this lotion on after the shower and it goes on smooth and absorbs quickly which is good because i can actually pull my jeans on after putting lotion on! I love the smell too! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sopayneful | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A Steal!

    This lotion does what it says, and it does it at a great price too! You really can't beat it! The lotion keeps skin hydrated without feeling oily! Love this! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bri0110 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    As good as Aveeno.

    I have eczema and had been using Aveeno's Skin Relief lotion to soothe my skin. And we know Aveeno is a tad pricey compared to the other brands. Seeing the St. Ives lotion was half the price, I tried it. And it is just as moisturizing and good for sensitive skin. Plus it smells better :) — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This!

    Its thick, creamy and doesn't leave a nasty greasy feeling on your skin! Its also wonderfully priced, no matter what store I buy it in and you get so much product for your money, I got mine at target for 2.99! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    chelseaf2010 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!

    This product smells amazingly yummy, and you can feel how hydrated your skins gets after one use. My absolute favorite lotion, and can't imagine living without it! I <3 this product! And so cheap! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cjd17 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    : )

    This product is wonderful. It's feels great on and lasts all day. I will say it's a little thick and hard to rub in, and takes a few minutes to completely dry, but the fact that it's made naturally without parabens is great. The smell is light and pleasant. Love this stuff! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend