St. Ives Daily Hydrating Vitamin E Lotion Reviews

Back to St. Ives Daily Hydrating Vitamin E Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST LOTION EVER!

    I absolutely swear by this stuff. It goes on nicely, not greasy or overly fragrant. It leaves my skin soft, smooth and hydrated. Excellent price as well. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great lotion that is inexpensive

    My whole family uses this product. It helps to keep our skin moisturized. We use it all year since we live in a very arid state. — 6 years ago
    alshere | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Lotion

    First of all, I am a fan of St Ives products in general. I have been using this lotion every day for YEARS. My skin is so soft. A few years ago I had an skin issue with dry, cracked elbows, but since I started using St Ives lotion, my elbows have become incredibly soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Yarina | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome lotion that really works!

    I have very dry skin that flakes and peals when not appropriatly moisturized. This is the first lotion that keeps by skin from flking & doesn't cause me to break out! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cubseat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the Vitamin E products!

    Love the Vitamin E products! Works to help heal and sooth dry, sore skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    like the vitamin e

    like the vitamin e, provides good healing for dry skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    like the vitamin E

    like the vitamin E, works nice to hela and sooth skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Works great, absorbs quickly, leaves my hands feeling soft and healthy.I use every day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    324621 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very moisturizing!

    dries quickly leaving my skin soft and smooth.. smells great.. i use it every day! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    just average

    I only tend to use hand lotions when my hands are really dry, such as after working in the yard. I found this product just be average, it also feels a little greasy to me when it first goes on. The price is good however, especially on sale. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wch0303 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend