St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser Reviews

Back to St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    That was fast...

    I heard a lot about St. Ives products ever since ever, it was highly recommended to me by my friends. I thought to try the scrub, but it might be too harsh, so I chose the cleanser instead. After only a week of using it, my skin became so soft and supple. It doesn't whiten the skin, but evens it out. Somewhat like a toner, so I can keep my natural tan healthy looking and glowing. I'm so loving this product. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Marquise | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    this product

    works very well but doesnt smell the best — 5 years ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    St. Ives Apricot Cleanser

    This product has been around for a long time and still stands the test of time. The price is so affordable. The packaging is simple. The only problem I have with this product is if you are prone to breakouts as I am sometimes the exfoliating process can irritate my skin. All in all a great product. — 5 years ago
    Lovett | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Classic in Cleansers

    St. Ives is a classic in cleansers and mask that I can remembering why back in the day! It always served me right then and still does to this day. I also love their Mint mask and always had a glowing complexion from age 14 and still do to this day..how many years have I used St. Ives Cleansers and Masks? I started using it at approximately age 14 and am now 52 so even though I won't do the mat...read moreh for you I can tell you that I've never had a pimple in my life, and I've always have had a glowing complexion! I would get occasional blackheads that I could see with my magnifying mirror but nipped them in the bud by using the St. Ives mask! I know this is like 2 reviews in one but I don't feel you can use the cleanser without also using the mask once or twice a week! Thanks St. Ives! — 5 years ago
    sandi57 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Favorite scrub

    This product just goes to show that you don't have to spend a lot of money on beauty products. It really works and does its job!Exfoliates! I would recommend that you don't use it everyday maybe every other day if you have sensitive skin because it can make your skin dry. Overall its a great scrub that gives a great clean feeling. — 5 years ago
    lddiaz2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great after sauna!

    I use this scrub after sitting in the sauna for about 15 minutes, it removes my blackheads- little by little each time I use it- and eventually i'm blackheads free and happy :). I really like this scrub- even after a hot shower, I use it in the end when my pores open up, i scrub my face and my neck and my hands and you can even scrub your whole body- this stuff makes your skin sooo soft, try it for yourself and you'll love it!! — 5 years ago
    shoeaholic007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sooo great

    it really does work it is great if any one asked me to pick on face scrub this would be the one — 5 years ago
    nayomi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best scrub ever

    I used this scrub for many years. It is the best ever. People never come close to my age and its thanks to this and 1 other product. — 5 years ago
    Sarasmiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    its ok,,,,

    This scrub is OK. ive tried better. if you have dry peely skin this is good for you, but i have oily and tough skin and this doesnt do anything. :/ — 5 years ago
    littleduckie234 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing

    great exfoliator. reveals younger skin — 5 years ago
    carlywilmath | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend