Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Glass in a bottle :)

    First off, this has such a great smell. It's not over powering or obnoxious (or smells like cologne, yuck). After straightening, curling, or blow drying my hair, I spritz some of this on. (1-3 if you have oily hair, 3-7 if you have normal or dry hair). It leaves my hair smelling great, feeling amazingly soft, and looks like glass. The price is under ten dollars, which you can't beat! However, if y...read moreou put too much of this product on, or spray too close to the roots, you get a tad greasy, thus only getting 9 stars. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    CaiCai | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gorgeous Shine, but in moderation and depending on hairstyle

    This product really does give you gorgeous shine, BUT too much and it weighs the hair down. I have long hair (mid back) and wear it in long tousled curls when down, in which I do not use this for my shine product, HOWEVER when I wear my hair up in a tousled look or with a stylish ponytail THIS IS THE PRODUCT I USE! I spray just a few quick bursts on the top that is pulled back and VAVOOM Gorgeous! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Shine slime

    I hate when I have to use this. The smell is absolutely disgusting to me. I dont really have any other shine serums so Im waiting to be done with this already...but its taking forever. I dont think it gives much shine and it can leave hair feeling a bit greasy and limp. Sometimes I use it to kinda separate and add some swing to my layers but half way through the night I hate when it starts to get ...read morelimp. it does tame frizz though..then again thats just because your hair turned limp. I havent used many shine serums..but Im looking for that Kim Kardashian shine...which this does not deliver. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Adore!

    I really like this glossing spray. It's the perfect touch after you have finished styling your hair. It makes your hair shine without making it greasy or stick together. I really recommend this product! It smells lovely too! — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this product

    For the price this product is wonderful. I use it everyday to add shine to my curls. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    anniefield | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    Like my review headline says, I am in love with this spray. It's really inexpensive and you can find it at any drugstore. This spray smells incredible --- sort of citrus-y like Garnier's normal scent, but so much more delicious. Not only that, but this makes my hair feel incredibly soft, and it gives it a nice sheen. Would definitely repurchase when I run out ;-) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice product

    this little bottle is great for when i need some extra shine! i think it adds shine to my hair for a good 3 hours or so i use this product by straying it on my hands and i just apply this product to my ends then i take a paddle brush and brush my hair this adds some product to my roots great product for cheap cost! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Beauty1995 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    leaves a shine, just make sure you spray far away from your head

    if you don't spray far away from your head, your hair will get sticky and look greasy and piecy. it works though. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    NOT FOR ME!

    This product was terrible, I usually like garnier fructis products they are pretty decent for the price but this made my hair really oily and just coated the hair with grease pretty much. It didn't improve my hairs conditioner, I have damaged hair by the way. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    shinyyy

    i LOVE this stuff! i carry it in my purse because i love it so much. one of my friends sprayed it on her as perfume once because it smells so good and isnt greasy at all (obviously if she used it as perfume lol) it makes my hair soo shiny and soft but still lightweight. love it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sprklgrl93 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend