Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Hairspray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I use it everyday

    I have long staight hair. I let my hair air dry. I keep this stuff in my purse and use it every time I brush my hair. It smells sooo good and does exactly what it says. Cheap, too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sillysuperdog | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    This is the only hairspray I buy now. Gives me the hold with out the stick. I can even restyle with my hands later on and it is not sticky, but still working. great product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bsktgal28 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, a great hairspray!

    I have tried many different types of hair sprays to help when I curl my hair, and nothing worked except this one. Not only did it hold the curl, but it gave it shine also. I love this hairspray, and I didn't have to pay a lot of money for it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good hold.

    Very good hold. Price is excellent, especially since it is just as good as the expensive products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    maryannep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite!

    This has become my new favorite. I have really fine hair and this holds my style until I'm ready to brush it out at the end of a long day. You can't beat the price for a non-sticky, long-lasting hairspray and I would recommend it to anyone with hard to hold hair. Smells great, too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Punkylover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only one I'll buy!

    I use hairspray a lot for dance class, recitals, and competitions, but I hate the stiff feeling of hairspray. I love this stuff because it holds my style all day, doesn't leave my hair feeling stiff, and it makes it look shiny and pretty. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    xoxangelbabexox | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Affordable Shine

    Smells great, does the job, is so affordable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I use a flat iron and this makes my hair feel less dry and adds some shine...also smells great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stepherz2009 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Garnier

    I use this product everyday and swear by it. I apply it to damp hair then blow dry and use the hot iron. My hair is normally very curly and frizzy, but this product makes it really smooth, sleek and not frizz even in summer!!! All Garnier products smell awesome!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kmac79 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good product for the price

    I have this product and love it. I use it lightly and it works. Whether using it while in the process of styling my hair or to set it in place or both. It goes on lite and it smells good not yucky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend