Garnier Fructis Fortifying 2-in-1 Shampoo Plus Conditioner-Body & Volume Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying 2-in-1 Shampoo Plus Conditioner-Body & Volume»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    Hate this stuff. Did not do anything beneficial for my hair — 3 years ago
    ayegee | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    TWO FOR THE PRICE OF ONE

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I AM A 50 SOMETHING WOMAN WHO HAS FINE HAIR WHICH IS ALSO COLORED AND HIGHLIGHTED. I HAVE TRIED I THINK THOUSANDS OF DIFFRENT PRODUCTS FROM A TO Z AND SOME QUITE COSLTY BUT FOUND THAT THEY DID NOT DO AS WELL A JOB ON MY HAIR AS THIS TWO IN ONE PRODUCT! THE SOFTNESS AND BRILLIANT SHINE MY HAIR HAS NOW AFTER WASHING IS WONDERFUL. MY HUSBAND LOVES THE SMELL AND NOW PLAYS MORE WITH MY HAIR..LOL — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BELLALUCEMARY | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yep

    this is the one in our shower...LOL — 6 years, 7 months ago
    crmmgmt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good deal

    This product leaves your hair feeling great. It is also a good deal too,for the price. With the conditioner in it your hair is left smooth,soft and silky. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lauteri | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Amazement of a 2-in-1 product

    I was truly amazed at the outcome of my dry and damaged hair when I used this product Garnier has. The smell holds such a scent that people asked what are you wearing as if it was some type of body splash I had on. But, it was the scent of my shampoo & conditioner all in one it saveed me time in the washing process because it was doin the conditioning at the same time. I was more amazed at ...read morethe outcome, my hair felt soo silky and soft it was very lustery and shiny. This product is a definite winner for it's salon effectivness at home and the pricing make it a definite buy.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MariaLanier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    light

    I was impressed how light the 2-in-1 product performed. It didn't weight my fine hair down like other 2-in-1 product.s — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DeborahAmes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    I like the way my hair feels after using this shampoo. It smells good, too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kkenty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I use this product only not the 2 in 1. It makes my hair grow real fast and it makes it stronger. Other shampoos leave hair soft and weak, but this one is good if you want it strong and long.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MGuadalupe | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not a 2-in-1 fan!

    i have oily hair and the 2-in-1 shampoo and conditioners tends to be much more heavy and greasy after a couple of hours and i usually don't have to wash my hair every day but with this i did. no more 2-in-1 for me! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Amanda3g | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend