L'Oréal Paris FeatherLash Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris FeatherLash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Why don't they sell it in NY/NJ Anymore?!

    This is by far the best drugstore mascara I've tried, and I have tried A LOT of them. I'm obsessed with mascara, it's kind of ridiculous. This gave the best lush, long, but natural looking lashes. I haven't been able to find it in stores for at least 2 years. The new mascara in the orange tube everyone is buying doesn't compare! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Sc2501 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too natural looking

    This mascara was as close to not wearing mascara at all as - well - not wearing mascara at all. It was more like combing my lashes and adding a thin layer of mascara. It was almost not worth using at all. It did not lengthen or thicken the lashes. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice for a more natural look

    This, along with L'Oreal's Double Extend mascara, are awesome. I have yet to try the waterproof version of the FeatherLash, but this one works great! It fans out my lashes nicely, doesn't clump, and adds just the right touch if you're trying to go for a more finished, natural look. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    For Natural looking lashes

    I use the voluminous mascara for when I want more coverage and this for when I want to look more natural. This goes on really smooth and does a good job at lengthening my lashes. It stays on too...no clumps fall off onto my face. I recommend this. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sumake | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    all time favorite

    This has been my all time favorite mascara. It does not clump or flake and stays on all day. Removal is easy with soap and water. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    anna487 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    natural but wow lashes

    I have fair lashes. They are straight, not lush but not skimpy either. I cycle through several mascaras and this is consistently my favorite. It defines my lashs with minimal clumping. Easy to apply and they feel soft not brittle. It is water resistant, I can tear but if I get caught in the rain or go to a tearjerker movie I need something more waterproof. This mascara comes off pretty easily with remover. — 6 years ago
    ElizabethRB | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mascara

    Love it, only mascara I'll buy. Goes on smooth no clumps, light coat, no smudges. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    memphis | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It has a long wand that may be uncomfortable to use.

    This mascara has been around forever because it's one of the best drugstore mascaras. It's good for sensitive eyes, flake-proof and is easy to remove. It's easy to find in stores and is inexpensive. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BUNGEELOVER | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great and Inexpensive!

    I usually use MAC, well, everything, but I was in a hurry and picked this up at Walgreen's. I am so happy I did! it was only $7.99 and it works so well. I have horrible lashes and this shows each and every one. Makes them look full and does not flake at all. It stays on all day/night and looks very natural. I'm a believer! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunnydayzd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS MASCARA

    This is the best mascara and the cost will not break the bank. I forgot to pack my mascara for a trip a few years ago and bought this in a hurry. Boy am I glad I did! It goes on very soft and never clumps. It's great for sensitive eyes and/or contact wearers. Definitely worth every penny!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CGentry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend