Olay Complete Plus Ultra Rich Tinted Moisture Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Plus Ultra Rich Tinted Moisture»
Sort by:
  • 10

    olay complete moisture

    this product is all it says it is, i've tried it and was ocmpletely satisified with the results. it lasted all day and i feel the money spent was worth it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    myrriampearl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great moisturizer

    This stuff works great! its a good value moisturizer and it feels good all day long. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    christinita | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    value

    olay makes great products, but they are a little pricey when you add them up. You can sign up on there site and they will send you coupons, which is great in this economy. This product is another great item from olay. You will get the results you want. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    thcknss1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Be Carefull if you have Sensitive Skin

    After reading several reviews I decided to give this a try. If you have very sensitive skin like myself this may not be a product for you. This product made my skin sting for about the first 5 minutes after putting it on. Then the sting went away. I used it for 2 weeks straight the stinging never subsided with continued use. I switched to a different Olay product. This did make my skin feel ve...read morery soft and I received compliments on my skin while using it, but if you have VERY SENSITIVE or HYPER SENSITIVE SKIN then DO NOT USE this product. I was really sad this continued to sting me after continued us. I've used so many different products with my sensitive skin I learned a long time ago give myself 5 minutes of sting time. This product never turned my face RED or cause any BREAK OUTS the way I would of expected with the stinging effect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tigereye | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    too bad

    I wish I could use it , but it causes me to break out. All olay products seem to do that to me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lipglosslover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Olay Complete

    I think it was to much moisture in it for me because I broke out with acne the very next day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    deannastaggs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for light coverage

    I use this as I travel and am a scuba diver. I use a sunscreen and apply this with the tint I don't have to apply foundation as it is a all in one type product. All swimmers, divers and active women should try this. I have dry skin and it goes on smooth without the make-up look! Love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    divermom7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    This is a great product. I love the way it feels on my skin and the tint is just right. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gr8tfulwon | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only thing I use!

    This is a wonderful product. I hate foundation, and even though this is just a tinted moisturizer it has great coverage and evens out my skin tone. I get compliments on my complexion and I tell them it is Olay Tinted Moisturizer because I don't have very good skin. I do reccomend this to everybody! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KHess3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    This is a great product! I have dry skin and it is very lite and does moisturize very well without a greasy residue. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jennieni | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend