Olay Fresh Reviving Moisturizing Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Fresh Reviving Moisturizing Bar»
Sort by:
  • 4

    nice

    nice, but I like the shea butter one better — 3 years, 10 months ago
    gabbyapple | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves skin soft and smooth

    This leaves your skin soft and smooth which is very important to my dry skin. And the smell is awesome! Would reccomend everyone try this as the price is right too! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    olay

    this soap is cheap, smells good, non=irritating, & doesn't dry me out. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great!

    I bought this recently and liked how it worked in the shower. It left a clean smell without being to strong. I have sensitive skin so some soaps actually can leave it looking "sunburned", but this didn't do that. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I have been using these for years now Though its bit expensive it lasts longer than other soaps It smells gr8 and feels very soft u hav 2 give it a try — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Makeupnerd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft at last

    I never really thought much about the soap I used in the shower but this is incredible. Softness at last. — 5 years ago
    Darlene936 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite bar soap

    Oil of Olay soap works really good, it keeps you fresh all day. Especially if your a very active person or if you stay in a hot state exp FLA or Cali! This soap doesn't irritate and it makes you skin soft. Also it doesn't have heavy perfume! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    DRYLESS IN JACKSONVILLE

    This Olay Fresh Reviving Moisturizing Bar does everything is says it does! My skin has never been smoother, softer, and silkier! It is a quality product and is a great value; what price can you put on having wonderful skin?! Olay has top-notch products! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BGierzak | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best bar soaps

    This bar soap is so versatile I can use it on my face without any drying effect. It smells wonderful and it moisturizes without being too "female" smelling. It's strong enough for my husband and still leaves skin smooth and smelling fresh. This is the only soap we use now! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lovemyrattys | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend