Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer Reviews

Back to Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer

    This product does an excellent job for covering up those dark circles around your eyes. You must have the time to apply it properly or it will not look right. You must use moisturizer and apply slowly and carefully or it can cake up. The results are great, it covers well, and lasts till you want to remove it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sexysaydie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    serious product for serious problems

    This is not the type of concealer that someone should use for little problems. It is too thick and pigmented for small issues. However, if you have a major problem like a broken blood vessel, a serious pimple, or major undereye circles, this is a miracle. It stays in place really well and provides a great deal of coverage, but it takes a while to blend it into surrounding skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Live Up to It's Claim

    This product is the only concealer that totally covered my dark undereye circles and stayed put until I took it off. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MaryMartinelli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dermablend is really fine!

    This is an excellent product to cover discolorations, scars, etc. Easy to use and lasts a long time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    easy to use!

    I like the lipstick style of this concealer. It's easy to carry and quick to use. I guess that was the target.(quickfix) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lipglosslover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay but overpriced

    I just bought this product as I have severe dark circles. I do like the consistency but still see the circles when wearing this. I am going try one of dermablends other concealer products since I do know my color now. I think the physicians formula concealer works better than this one and it is a fraction of the cost. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    katmagick | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer!

    I have inherited dark circles and the quick fix stick in light works miracles in hiding my dark circles! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DebraK | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I buy it in a couple of shades and wear it all year long. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tinagirl777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend