L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze ProPerfect Airbrush Self-Tanning Mist Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze ProPerfect Airbrush Self-Tanning Mist»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great!

    I have been using the "natural medium tan" Loreal 360 degree spray tan and I have also been using 2 other brands in previous months and this is the only one that I can say anything good about. The point is to start off at a light color and the cans special top and the fact that it only takes an hour to sjow is great! The other brands showed streaking and looked like a spray tan. I am no...read moret saying this is perfect because even if you have not sprayed and showered WEAR DARK CLOTHES TO BED because if you sweat (I do) at night you will wake up with blothches on your clothes. But ladies start off with a light color then go dark..this is the way to do it with their medium tan. After I seen the results I bought 4 bottles. I have alos had experience with professionals sparying me and this actually fixed up the mistakes she made. So I say give it a try...remember if you have light skin and start with a dark color you will look orange and you will streak! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    716jennyleexo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best of them all

    I have tried avery self-tanning mist out there, and this one is the best and easiest to use and has the best shade of color for my light skin. The tricks are to a) mist from the bottom-up to avoid streaks. Do your arms last since you will be twisting and turning to reach your back, etc, which can cause crease-marks in your arms. b) hold the can 10 inches away from the skin, and use small, circul...read morear motions while sweaping up and down to get the most even application c) spray 30 before bedtime so that you can let the product dry completely and wont rub off unevenly with your daily activities (clothing, sweating, etc.) d) apply lightly! two light, barely there coats are better than one thick one. Yes, you might lose more of the product this way, but better to use less and get a great glow than waste less and come out streaky. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    JanMG620 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    Waste of money

    I didn't like this product at all, I went and bought 2 bottles of it and after using it I felt so greasy. This product leaves streaks and really doesn't spray as a mist. Don't waste your money on this product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kate79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    One of my favorite sunless tanners

    I really like rub-free formulas, especially when you see results after one application. It doesn't streak, smells decent and the color is believable. It isn't moisturizing, which is typical of almost all spray-on tanners, but otherwise it's great. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No orange hands..

    I've read some of the other reviews, and one said something about orange hands .... your not supposed to rub this one in. It says so on the bottle. So yeah. I loved it, I had my Mom help me spray my back ... and since this is no rub airbrush it saved both of us from having orange hands. I used 3 coats of this, and I will use the Gelee to maintain. I like the color, and you cannot complain abo...read moreut a self tanner smelling like a self tanner because thats what it is. We go through a lot to be "beautiful" ... shoes that hurt our feet, plucking, ironing and so on ... so a little smell for a couple hours isn't that bad. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MOUTH87 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I use this after getting out of the shower. I do apply my regular moisturizer while in the shower and then spray the self-tanning mist on immediately afterward. (That may help it apply more evenly...) It gives me a great golden tan - be careful around ankles and toes - but it lasts a long time - is easy to apply and looks better than the $30/session professional spray tan I tried 2 different times...read more. I don't want to live without it AND it does not smell like a self-tanner - just a nice light fragrance. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    wvcomputergirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Tan in a can.........

    I bought this for a teenage daughter for prom and It worked ok and it gave her good color but left her with blotches. We followed the directions and sprayed evenly and let it dry. I was not overly impressed with it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    fabulousmom911 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not good

    hard to get an even tan — 5 years, 3 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bronze like a Pro!

    L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Pro Perfect Self-Tanning Mist has defenatly lived up to its name! Who needs harsh UV rays from the tanning bed when your skin can stay healthier and younger-looking with this tan in a bottle? Also, it takes less time to spray on (no rubbing-in required) and develope a tan with this product than one from the sun or tanning bed. Of course with all faux tanning products y...read moreou want to avoid water for a few hours and try to avoid contact with carpet, walls, or other surfaces you may not want to be bronzed! Its best if you exfoliate first and this will help your tan last up to a week. Splotching is at a low and I find this spray on 100% better than any rub on lotion or gel. You can pick up a can at your local drugstore for about $10 bucks-which is far better than a one time $40 spray-on at the salon! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    iknowmakeup09 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good product

    This is a great product to get a golden brown tan gradually without streaking it also dries very quickly so you can get dressed right away no mess on tour clothes the only problem that you need to watch out for is the mess on the floor you need to put a towel down to catch over spray but other than that great tanning product — 5 years, 4 months ago
    korsbabydoll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend