Biolage Hydrathérapie Conditioning Balm Reviews

Back to Biolage Hydrathérapie Conditioning Balm»
Sort by:
  • 6

    smooth

    this works really well, but it does leave your hair oiler than normal. so if you have oily hair, use a small amount — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ahighlands | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    yep, this is good stuff. It makes my hair soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bonbon0408 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I really love this stuff! I color, blow dry, and heat style my hair BUT this balm really keeps my hair from drying out. I do not use it every time I wash (I like to use some smoothing shampoo/conditioner when preparing to style my hair...or frizz control when the weather demands it), but I use it when I air dry my air and I also at least once a week I use it as a deep conditiong treatment. I will ...read moresleep with it in my hair, actually I leave it in until the next time I shampoo. It makes my natural waves pretty, uniform, and touchable... Not to mention when I wash it out my hair shines and is super soft. I really get a lot of compliments on the condition of my hair, which is amazing considering all that I put it through. The smell is nice and clean and as long as you do not apply it directly to the roots of you hair, it will not weigh your hair down. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    melodym | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the only one!

    the only conditioner you will ever want or need. have used it for years always with the same results. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I HAVE VERY THICK HAIR, AND I COLOR IT...TO HIDE ALL MY PESKY GREYS...AND THIS CONDITIONER LEAVES MY HAIR SO SOFT, SMOOTH AND SMELLING GREAT! I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS AND WE ALL LOVE IT! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vaness987 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!

    I also have long, thick, curly hair - prone to being corse and dry. This product is AMAZING! I use it almost every day. I am so happy I found this and would highly recommend! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Maire12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!!!!!!

    This is the best conditioner I have found for repairing the damage to my hair from coloring. It leaves my hair feeling so soft & smooth. My hair stylist recommended it to me 2 years ago & I still use it almost every day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jshukoski | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hints

    I add the balm to some water in a spray bottle for a great hair detangler for long hair after showering. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BrendaMarquis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this

    Biolage products smell divine. This keeps my hair smooth and hydrated no matter what the weather. I use a little each day and the results are excellent! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    judy62849 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love love love

    I have very dry and thin hair, and when i found this, all of that changed. i wouldn't recommend using it EVERYDAY but use it a few times a week in place of your regular conditioner and it will work wonders. i did find though, that you need to apply only to the ends of your hair or else it will make your roots a little greasy. Great product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lorena23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend