Biolage Hydrathérapie Conditioning Balm Reviews

Back to Biolage Hydrathérapie Conditioning Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For softer hair only

    this is the best conditioner ever, I use the balm. I have really thick , long, coarse hair & have used this for many years, with only the best results. I have seen better prices on it though. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tracirick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just love this product

    I have very thin hair and have tried numereous condtioners only to find that my hair was weighed down and very hard to manage.. but after using Biolage the only product I will use from their Shampoos to conditoner I have to say my hair looks and feels great!! no more heavy hair and greasy feeling hair.. its light its bouncy ... its Wonderful... Thanks Biolage.. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    grammasgirls | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Don't be scared; this works great on fime hair too!

    I would never have bought this on my own. My hair stylist recommended this product and now it is one of only a few products that have won the "I can't live without it"status. I have baby fine, straight, color treated, shoulder length hair. I condition from my ears down, (shampooing only my scalp) and this conditioner does the job without weighing my hair down; no easy fete! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SusanR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Conditoner for over 3 years now

    discovered it after a very bad dye job that left me hair totally brittle - I thought my only option would be having all the damage cut away. Salon hairdresser put this in my hair for about 5 minutes and it completely transformed it. Thank goodness for this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ms_benes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I adore this!

    This conditioner is fantastic. Not only does my sorta wavy, sorta straight THICK hair come out clean and shiny, it takes 20 minutes off styling time. It's the type of hair I've been craving for years. Fortunately, I found this product. :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hamasi4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven!!

    I love this conditioner. It is not too heavy or greasy, it is perfect. I am extremely picky about conditioners. I have tried many salon products and have always gone back to the tried and true Pantene. This is the ONLY conditioner that I prefer to Pantene, this includes other Matrix, and many others, even Pureology conditioning hair masks!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Missm23 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    9 due to price

    This stuff works wonders on my hair. My hair always feels soft and smooth after I use it, but I only use it once every week or two. Otherwise I'd go through a tub every few weeks as I have long and thick hair that just soaks this up. I'd give it a 10, but for the price I've found a few other products (sally beauty supply's generic potion #9 and thermasilk therapy) that are comparable to this but ...read moreless expensive and longer lasting because for some reason I don't need to use as much of them. Otherwise, this would be a 10 as it really does give me silky hair to die for. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    starlitegirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    PROCESSED

    In combination with the shampoo you can't beat it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PROCESSED | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for those of us that love to color our hair

    This conditioner is extra thick and a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Xanthii | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sooooft

    My hair was feeling dry and unmanageable, after an over dying experience. This stuff made my hair soft again. I love it!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennah_arr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend