Neutrogena Lip Nutrition Mango Moisture Balm Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Lip Nutrition Mango Moisture Balm»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Decent

    It has a nice, subtle color and does smell good. However, I found that I needed a good amount of it to keep my lips moisturized. I also don't like using my fingers or a brush to apply. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Winter Lips Need Shea Butter

    This is wonderful to use in the desert or the mountains - anywhere it is dry. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JanWhi | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great texture and smell

    Being a lip product junkie I couldn't resist the pretty color and cute packaging of this balm. I really like the texture and subtle color. Very moisturizing altho just slightly sticky. Delicious smell too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    :)

    I love this lip balm. It tastes so yummy and doesn't have a weird smell to it. It goes on smoothly and will last forever. The only thing I don't like is that it is available in a pot instead of a tube. I don't like hands on lip balms or glosses. Too messy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best balms I've ever used!

    If I'm not careful my lips can turn into a real problem area, but these balms make sure that never happens. Not sticky, not greasy, and not gone in ten seconds. The vanilla night repair is always on my bedside table and the honey, strawberry, and pretty glowy red passionfruit are always in my purse. My only problem with them is that I have to put my finger in the pot to use them, but this texture wouldn't be possible in a stick. Small price to pay for a product this good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ladypuppy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I first discovered this lip balm two years ago and a day hasn't passed without me using it! I Love it. It leaves your lips soft and not sticky. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great balm!

    I'm currently using this in the new Passion Fruit version, and I absolutely love it. I've also used the Honey and Berry versions, but this one is my favorite balm right now. It's slightly glossy, with just a hint of bright pink that wakes up my face without saying "I'm wearing makeup!". It hydrates better than most chapsticks, even, and isn't sticky at all. It has a smooth, buttery feel ...read moreas it melts onto the lips, which I love. I wish they made a stick or some other application version of this, because the pinkness tends to stick to my fingers a bit. Small price to pay for such a great product, though! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bellydancefae | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect lip balm

    I have been described as being addicted to lip balm - I need to have at least 3 with me at all times, am constantly putting it on and can't stand how my lips feel with out. I've gone though countless balms usually forgetting about one when I get my next one. But this is my absolute favorite. The balm stays on, hydrates my lips, isn't sticky and the sheer red is the perfect pop of color. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JennaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend