Avon Silicone Glove Spring Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Silicone Glove Spring Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Makes hands so soft without the greasy feeling

    This product evaporates after putting on leaving hands feeling soft and not greasy. Not crazy about the smell but it works great and is a very reasonable price. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    highly recommended

    I am groomer so my hands are washing and drying dogs all day and this hand cream keeps my hands from drying out or cracking. I use it twice a day and my hands stay soft all day long. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    myreviews | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I am currently using this

    this is always effective and I use it daily it really protects my skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I carry in purse and have a tube at work. Isn't greasy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Blueangel49 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really great stuff

    This moisturizer really does act like a glove to protect your skin. I use it whenever I do dishes or am washing my hands a lot and it keeps them from drying out. I haven't found anything else quite like it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    idlexwillxkill | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great handcream

    This is one of my fav's. It leaves your hands really moisturized for hours and has a pleasnat smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vvaldez18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Wintertime Therapy for Your Skin

    Avon Silicone Glove Hand Cream is the only Hand Cream that leaves my skin feeling soft in the cold, drying, wintertime weather! Stock up while it's on sale because it will become an essential product for you to have around, especially during winter. I use it year-round to soothe my dry, overwashed hands! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    L_Ecklund | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry weather

    After trying every cream and lotion out there, this is the only one that worked on my dry skin. During the winter my hands get so dry and chapped they crack. Since I have sensitive skin I can't use anything with a fragrance or alcohol. This is the only lotion I use now and recommend it to everyone with dry skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brooke8104 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My hands feel cool!

    I always have one of these hand creams in my purse, every time I wash my hands I use it, I like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!