Avon NATURALS Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon NATURALS Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Just a fragrance.

    This lotion achieves something miraculous: It makes my skin greasy, but at the same time, it does not moisturize it. It instantly makes my skin shiny with grease, but when I move my fingers, they are still stiff with dryness. I didn't even know this was possible. That's like scrubbing yourself with soap, looking clean, but still being dirty. AND another thing, I don't know what they mean by "...read moreNatural" because this lotion has everything you should stay away from: Parabens, sulfates, urea, etc. Bottom line, this lotion is just good if I want to add some scent to my body, but that's why I have perfumes. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    moroselove | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Value & Variety of Fragrances

    I've tried the Vanilla, Honey and Lavendar. All great scents. Not the very best moisturizer, but great for layering fragrances and a good value for the money. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Pussykat | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not so moisturizing

    Did not like this product at all. Bought the honey lemon scent and thought it had an odd smell to it. Did not last at all. Did not make my skin moisturized. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DP2016 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Blackberry is smells great!

    I like the naturals body lotion just a little better than Naturals shower gel. I wish the scent was longer lasting. And I wish that Avon didn't introduce new scents than have them disappear. I do like most of the scents they offer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    smells great

    I love the scent but once again it doesn't linger on me can't see what I'm writing vid playing over it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    My favorite scent is Peach. I use it everyday after i get out of the shower. It smells wonderful, and provides the right amount of moisture. Great product, definitely worth the price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lrocker5515 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great moisturizer

    I've used much more expensive brands of body lotion that did not moisturize nearly as well. They smell wonderful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rdogre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Scents!

    These lotions are very light. They are nice after a bath and good for the summer season when you don't have the very dry skin of winter. They go on very easy and absorb quickly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    susies43 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Naturals

    This is great for dry skin and its not oily — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Smells great-softens, not so much

    The NATURALS Body Lotions are great for layering fragrance. If you want a slightly more subtle scent, you could go with just the Body Lotion. However, I can't say that they seem to leave my skin any more soft or moisturized than it started. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jennyanndiana | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend