Origins Underwear for Lids Delicate color for eyes Reviews

Back to Origins Underwear for Lids Delicate color for eyes»
Sort by:
  • 5

    faded

    The color faded pretty fast and did not seem to last at all. I liked the color pink frosting, and was dissappointed. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light, all-day wear

    I use this almost every day and have a variety of colors. It lasts all day and great for the beach or pool because it won't come off in the water. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hunnybee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love it :-)

    I have what i like to call "oily eyelids"... most people look at me like i'm crazy, but whenever i put on eyeshadow, it looks nasty in no time... this stuff actually fixed it (and, looks good without eyeshadow over it, too!) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mandi444 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great alone or as a base

    This eye makeup is awesome. It looks great alone on your lids, or used as a base for other eyeshadows. It feels so good on the eyes. I tend to use pink frosting on my lids with gold dust as a highlighter. Both make a nice allover eye color. This has turned out to be one of those things that is always in my makeup kit, I can't do without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    xyriel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Splurge!

    I was sold on this product when one of the helpful Origins Reps tried it on me @ the store during a free makeover event. I am so pleased with it. It brightens the eye area and adds long all day wear to any shadow you put over it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Texture--Boring Colors

    I really like this product but can't they add more colors. Perhaps richer colors would be nice. I realize that You're supposed to wear powder shadow over this, but I like to wear it alone as a shadow. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathrynnash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this

    I've used this for quite a while, and it really puts up with me. I have a tendency to rub my eyes quite a bit when stressed at work and though it's usually all off by the afternoon when this happens, underwear for lids actually help make my color last longer than usual. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pauline15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    really like this

    works well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    An ineffective eye primer

    This was one of the many useless eye shadow primers I tried before discovering Urban Decay Primer Potion. My shadow always creased within 3-4 hours when I used this. I don't recommend this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dedicated user!

    I have been using underwear for eyes for quite a while. It is the best eye base I have tried. I usually get a neutral color and apply it as a base for my powder eye color (Origins eyeshadow). Your eye shadow will last all day without creasing - I live in a hot. humid climate - it works! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AnneLitz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend