Origins Halo Effect Instant Illuminator Reviews

Back to Origins Halo Effect Instant Illuminator»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great highlighter

    i love this product so much,i like that it gives me a stuble glow nd not something to shimmery nd i have oily skin too,i can use it day or night,i use it underneath my brow bone,my cheekbone nd the bridge of my nose — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's So Beautiful

    I just recently fell in love with Origins, and this was my first purchase. It's pretty and lightly shimmery without that over the top diva glitter. It looks natural but improved. I love that it is not over the top but leaves me with that glowing slightly dewy look. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mnvink | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful

    I love this stuff, I was a makeup artist and it gave the most natural glow. If you add it to foundation you look so healthy. I used this on a log of clients to give them that red carpet, natural, Goddess glow. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely Fabulous Product

    I have been cursed with pale skin and dark circles but this stuff really works wonders on both! Just a little goes a long way!!! Dab a tiny bit in the corners of your eyes after concealer and the tired look from my circles are pretty much nonexistent. Great Product!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chicky1200 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This illuminator gives me the most beautiful glow! Somehow it always makes my skin look better when im wearing it. The citrus scent is light but pleasant. One of the best pieces of makeup I own! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Piper123 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect glowy effect

    If you're looking for a product that will give you a pretty glow, this is perfect. Just dab a little on the top of your cheeks, forehead, nose and chin, and you'll have the red carpet glow. I love this stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I do not use anything but moisturizer on my face but I do add a little dab of Halo Effect and my skin glows. I get lots of compliments. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jillng | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovely highlighter

    I have worn many highlighters. this is one of my favorites. It gives you a lovely candlelit glow,. You never look oily and it doens't have that fake pearl appearance. I recommend putting it on last over even your powder on your cheekbones and eylids. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    makeupmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend