Kiehl's Creme with Silk Groom Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Creme with Silk Groom»
Sort by:
  • 10

    la la LOVE it

    i used this along with the olive oil hair pak and i absolutely love it. its made my hair TONS softer and manageable... i cant keep my hands off of it.. i want to play with my hair alllll day. i would definitely recommend this to anyone with frizz or anyone who just wants softer hair.. (if you use the pak with it every 12-14 days) this was truly heaven sent! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    OMGitsKat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    too heavy for my hair...

    So I know a lot of people love this product, and I like the Kiehl's aesthetic so I gave it a try. Unfortunately, I felt that it made my hair feel lank and kind of dirty, even when I only used a small amount. It also has a bit of a strange odor that doesn't go away right away. The product is quite thick, so it's difficult to squeeze out of the bottle as well. All in all, it's not one of my favorite Kiehl's products--I much prefer Fekkai glossing cream to tame frizziness and add shine. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky hair

    This product is great for moisturizing and de-frizzing my hair. I have long puffy hair that needs a product that will weigh it down. This is a great fix for people with hair like mine, but if you have flat hair or are wanting volume, stay away. Be careful with how much is used at a time, too much can leave hair greasy looking. Great for hair that looks best a day after washing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hrhclaire | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    One bottle can last almost a year!

    I have been using this for three or four years. It is great at calming frizz, protecting your hair from heat styling and giving it a nice shine. A little really goes a long way. I have long hair and use less than a pea size amount. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tangokat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An absolute must

    I use this on the ends of my hair every day and it's the only thing I've found that makes my ends look smooth and healthy without adding an icky, greasy feel. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    candygirl68 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A classic

    This product is a classic. I've been using it for about 10 years and I love it. It moiturizes and defines curles extremely well. It doesn't feel like a styling product. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    maggiepaltrow | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for fine-to-normal hair....

    This product has a lot of hype, so I wanted to see if it was worth it. I know others swear by it - but if you have fine/normal hair this will weigh it down!!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    michlny | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    a staple

    I find myself returning to this time and time again. It does a good job of taming the frizzies, even when I air dry my hair. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    stephykay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend