Frederic Fekkai Protein Rx Anti-Breakage Treatment Mask Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Protein Rx Anti-Breakage Treatment Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A MUST have for everyone

    The first time I used this product I was amazed at what it did for my hair. It has never been so soft and shiny. I use this every week and every week I continue to be amazed at what it does for my color-treated hair. Try using this product with a hot towel around your head to lock moisture for added benefit. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JenniferKeating | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    so wonderful!

    i never really used hair masks before this one. we sell it where i work and someone i work with gave me a sample to try. i already knew it smelled so good, so i was excited to use it. i put it in dry hair and leave it on overnight. it has really changed my hair for the better! after the first time i knew this was a keeper. it actually made my hair very soft and shiny. i couldn't believe it! this product is worth every penny! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jinxycat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great Product

    Amazing hair treatment. I've been using this for years. I only use it once every week or two, as it's a treatment, not a daily conditioner. I have fine hair that I regularly torture with blow dryers and flat irons that becomes extremely dried out mid shaft to ends. It's so moisturizing and actually does seem to repair hair. It's not cheap, but a little goes a long way and as a treatment once a week use is plenty. Wonderful product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cdmtx2000 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible Results!

    I love this stuff! I put it on when I start the shower and rinse it off before I get out and I have "happy hair" for weeks. It undoes all the damage I do to my hair on a daily basis, and it manages to smell and feel incredible while it does it. I bow at the feet of Mr. Fekkai! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    talynnda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Something that finally works

    I have very curly hair that can get dry in the winter. I put this on, shave, wash, and rinse!! It is fantastic! My hair was soft and silky. A deep conditioner even in the winter months!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Josie1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    frederic fekkai protein rx anti-breakage treatment mask

    this product is wonderful. I have a medium amount of medium thick hair, it is also color treated. by the third week into a new color this is nessesary to smooth the cuticle and and restore shine. I also use it over night before I color, a quick rinse, let my hair dry then color as usual. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jackie555 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best hair mask!

    This hair mask is great -- i have tried so many and this is the only one i keep coming back to. Keeps my hair so healthy and shiny! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lmnpie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mask for dry Split broken hair!!!

    I love hair masks and I have tried many!! But I really love this one! It really made a difference. Made my hair happy! My hair is bleahed blonde and it really made it look healthier! And it smells like vanilla.... plus you apply it after you shampoo so when u rinse it off your hair is super soft! Definitely a good protein mask! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MayMay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Protein Mask AKA Hair Crack!!

    If you use this ONE time for 15 minutes your hair texture will fel so much better and if used with the protein shampoo and conditioner, your hair will be hydrated! What I love is that I can blow dry and straighten and still have that moisture and smoothness!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DolceVita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells wonderful!

    I love the way my hair feels after I use this mask! It smells SO good! The only thing is masks take 15 minutes to set and then you have to rinse, so for me, it's a bit difficult to find a day where I have the time... But, nonetheless, I love this product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sarabobara | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend