Kiehl's Unusually Rich - But Not Greasy At All - Hand Cream with SPF 10 Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Unusually Rich - But Not Greasy At All - Hand Cream with SPF 10»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    The best! It works so well and the smell is very plain. It is not fruity or floral so it does not interfere with the hundreds of other smells I am wearing that day. I will never buy other hand cream again! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bnjcil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not worth it.

    While this is perfectly fine had cream, it is simply not worth the money it costs as it doesn't work any better than much cheaper items off of the shelf. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yay!

    Just like it says, this product is Rich but not Greasy. Plus, I love the SPF 10. It cures your dry hands and protects them. I saw my cuticles were smoother after a few uses.... Great =) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    hand cream

    I work outside and my hands dry all the time. This cream really keeps them moist and soft and my wife likes that a lot better! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bayman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good and non-stingy

    I used every last drop of this lotion. It was nice on my cracked sensitive hands and didn't irritate them at all. However, it is totally greasy and thick. That actually didn't bother me, but the name is a bit misleading! It's also sort of expensive for HAND cream. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    CREAMY!

    GREAT CREAM! REALLY WORKS WONDERS,IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    ab fab! a sinkside must!

    this product really lives up to its name! i keep it right next to the dishwashing liquid in my kitchen! i love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    annieb603 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    non greasy

    Tried it and loved it. As name suggests, non greasy and yet provides moisture to my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    July1008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend