Laura Mercier Undercover Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Undercover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best concealer!

    I finally found a concealer that I will stick with. It is easy to blend and not thick or cakey and it stays on all day. I recently was introduced to Laura Mercier products and I find them to be excellent quality. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mabbott | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You'll never use another undercover!

    You will never cheat on this undercover! The dual textures ensure you will get the perfect blend all the time! It stays where you put it and provides the flawless coverage you want! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    silver46 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I'll stick with Secret Camouflage

    First the good: I loved the convenience of having the two products in one compact, and they are really good products - great texture in both. However, I expected the one with the drier formula (on the left) to be more like my beloved Secret Camouflage, which matches my skin perfectly. The woman at the Laura Mercier counter told me this shade was a blend of the two shades in Secret Camouflage, but ...read morethis did not blend in with my skintone at all. Overall, I think a product that matches my skintone is worth buying two separate products. — 6 years ago
    jekkah | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    can't be with out

    This is the best undercover I have ever used, great to mix and get he right color. Use it with Laura's brush and you get coverage that lasts all day. Even for dark under eye circles. Also try her makeup products foundations, also blendable and mix together for that perfect color. — 6 years ago
    esther410 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for at home or in your purse!

    I love this undercover! Laura Mercier has by far the best skincare products and this is small enough to slip inside your bag when you're going out the door (great for the unsightly blemish). The two different formulas are great for both dark circles and for blemishes and it stays on well (even better if you use the foundation primer!) throughout the day. A must-have. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MichelleCH | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's good color match

    I have this one in the lightest color. It's great for my fair skin. I find that they tend to melt a bit in humidity though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Concealar for late nights

    As you can see I'm a night owl. And from my pic you can see my skin tone is quite light. But those two togethr and you get major dark circles. This concerler has come to the rescue. By using the heavier on my dark circles ( and goes on very smooth and creamy, just don't forget to blend!)and the other on red spots, blemishs, etc it actually looks like I got a good night sleep! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    miss_shawn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product!

    I absolutely love this product. One side of the compact has a moisturizing concealer for the eye area, and the other side has a very matte/oil-free concealer for the rest of the face. Eye concealer is a pinkish tone, and the face concealer is more yellowy/ivory. It's by far the best concealer I've ever used. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    EJF415 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a keeper!

    I've tried many, many concealers over the years (Amazing Concealer, Boi-ing, Giorgio Armani and Sephora, just to name a few...) and this one, so far, is a keeper. I love the dual textures of these...the soft one is excellent for under the eye, while the slightly firmer pan is excellent for the rest of the face (red spots, uneveness, etc.) You can also blend the two together for an altogether diffe...read morerent third formulation! I have some bothersome wrinkles around my eyes (redhead in my mid 40's) and I will actually be buying this again - a first for a concealer! Could this be my HG? To go along with my other favorite Laura Mercier fav, the tinted moisturizer? — 6 years, 9 months ago
    anibananie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend