Dior Skinflash Reviews

Back to Dior Skinflash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    very handy

    I love the all in one brush. This makes is very handy for even for those like me who aren't that talented with makeup. Very easy to bring in a makeup bag and the coverage is great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bpr2002 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior Skinflash

    This little tube is the best for a quick pick me up around the eyes. Can't live without it. I own it in two shades; one for winter and one for summer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sunnyd667 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have never found a concealer that worked untill I tried this. The best thing ever. I wear it even if I don't wear make-up that day. Very easy to use. The only thing is that it went faster than I thought it should. They should put more product or lower the price a bit. Other than that I loved it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Christyq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's a highlighter!

    The Dior rep told me this is a highlighter...meant to use over concealer and foundation as a finisher. As such, it does a great job. I apply my concealer, foundation and eye makeup and then use Skinflash to brigthen the area under my eyes. It definitely does a good job waking up tired looking skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Charlotte_24 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    dark circles

    i consider my dark circles a constant nuisance. this brightened the area with a light reflecting quality. this is not as good on blemishes however. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ROXIELEROUGE | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like nothing... but better

    It's the best under-eye concealer I've ever used. It really brightens the eye and can also get rid of those laugh lines but it never gets cakey so it doesn't feel like you have a layer of stuff on your face. It doesn't gather in creases in your skin later in the day and it feels silky as if you aren't wearing makeup at all. It's not shimmery so you don't feel like a disco ball. It's like photoshop (except easier) and you feel like you're own natural self. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    You can do better

    Although it does illuminate the under-eye area to an extent, the applicator is fodder for clogging-up and most of your product is lost, even if you try to use a concealer brush with it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Dr_Nadia | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wide-awake eyes!

    To call this a concealer is not quite right...it's truly more of a brightener. Dab it under your eyes (even on top of your makeup!) to look wide-awake after a loooonng day. It's also great above and below brows, along the bridge of your nose, and anywhere else you need a little pop of radiance. But don't count on it to cover up or conceal any blemishes...I don't believe that's what it was created for. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TexasT | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer

    Out of all of the concealers I've tried, this product has helped reduce my under eye circles the best. I would recommend this product to anyone, it is completely worth the money. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mares1981 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beats YSL's Touche Eclat hands down

    It seemed like everybody started coming out with imitation Touche Eclats in the last 2 years or so. I was a big fan of that product and skeptical that others could deliver. Well Dior has definitely won that prize. As far as sheer highlighting concealers are concerned, this is #1. The trick is not to treat it like a concealer. What I like about this is that I can apply to the bridge of my nose...read more, the corners of my nose, under my eyes, along my cheeks...anywhere my skin has darkness or redness...and it blends it in with the rest of my skin. Not in that dead full coverage monochromatic way that a full coverage concealer would, but in a natural way that still looks natural on my face. Your face is not supposed to be on color. I've always thought that looked odd on people. Skip your foundation, lightly pat a couple of dots of this where you feel like you could use some brightening/evening out, and I promise your skin will never look better. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    veluthia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend