Clarins Liquid Bronze Self Tanning Reviews

Back to Clarins Liquid Bronze Self Tanning»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of the best!

    This is by far the most gentle self-tanner I've ever used. I have very sensitive skin and these products almost always give me a rash. Not this one. It gives a very natural color on light skin, doesn't have a bad smell and doesn't streak. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lorif631 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clarins Liquid Bronze Self Tanning

    I will start off this review with the positive aspects of this. First off it doesn't smell bad, no self-tanner smell. It also has a nice consistency, not too runny, not too thick. Oh and it also did not make me break out. Now onto the bad... It took a couple of applications to actually notice a color difference. When the color does start to show up it showed up as an orange. :( — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It is the best

    I have never been satisfied with another facial self tanning lotion. The smell is completely tolerable, the color turns beautiful, if you want to go darker, apply again a day or two later, etc. It does not clog pores, it absorbs quickly, and you see color a couple hours later. You can apply make-up immediately after applying this lotion and I have never experienced it blotch up or streak. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ajarra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    This is a great facial self-tanner. It gives a natural color with no streaking. It also does not cause me to break out. I use it about every 3 days. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Tabitha762 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Easy to use!

    I was surprised that this product did not smell. I have never used a self tanner that did not have a funky smell. It gave a nice color without looking overdone. Definitely worth the money! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MandMjunkie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for everyday

    I've been using this product daily for many years. A1!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ThatGirlinNJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This is the only self tanner I have used that does not leave streaks or make you orange! It applies very easily with a cotton pad or your hands. The color develops overnight and last a long time — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Crystalg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wanted to love

    I'm sad to report that this gave me a yellow glow on my fair skin. I really wanted to love this. It's very easy to apply with a cotton pad. It didn't streak at all...just too yellow for my NW15 complexion — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Satcheljane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Don't watse your money...

    I usually use Decleor, but I was going to try something different. So I tried this product. I was not impressed. For one it gave me blackheads, and I started to break out w/ this product, and it didn't have an even coverage like the Decleor did. It does give a decent color, but not the best. — 7 years ago
    Sweetchica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!