Kiehl's Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Worth the price

    I got this as a gift and I love it! The smell is my favorite thing about it. Plus it goes on really smooth, feels strangely creamy, and you can just feel it nourishing your skin. It feels natural, like a treat for your lips. It's got gorgeous shine and a nice tint to it. I give it an 8 because it is kind of pricey for gloss and you can achieve the same look for much cheaper, but this product is no...read moret so much about the look it creates but more so about the FEELING you get when you wear it. It's definitely quality you can feel! Great gift! — 3 years ago
    cami_f89 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Gloss

    This gloss as great shine, color, & flavor. Downtown peach is a gorgeous peachy pink thats perfect for summer. Another amazing thing about this gloss is its creamy texture. It feels like butter. Afterwards your lips feel so smooth. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Farah.fmd | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes your lips super-smooth

    This lip-gloss, although expensive, has a great fruity smell and taste and comes in natural looking colors. Does not go on sticky at all. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    epetrovi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Formula, but Not Long Lasting

    I bought this lip gloss and when i wore it I loved it ! I really liked the feeling of it in my lips. The formula was light and thin yet it gave the perfect amount of shine and gloss to my lips. My lips felt moisturized and perfectly glossed without the heavy, sticky thick feeling. The one big complain is that i had to apply very often. But besides that the tube is easy to apply. Worth the money for some time. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    APaolaPereira | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great lip gloss

    all kiehl's products are great and this lip gloss is no exception it is wonderful and lasts a long time — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tudy451171 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I love Kiehl's lip gloss. The texture is perfect and it gives you just the slightest hint of color. It is also very moisturizing and thick, but not too sticky. My favorite color is Goldenberry. It is a staple in my makeup bag. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    kiehl's lip gloss

    kiehl's lip gloss is great. goes on smooth, nonsticky, and lasts. makes lips softer and healther. inproves hydration and reduces harmfull effects of daily life. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chrst33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great scent, wish it had more color

    I have the Downtown Peach color, and I love the fragrance--such a lovely subtle peach that I wish lasted longer--and the actual color is very pretty. . .I just wish there were a little more of it. As it is, it blends right in with the color of my lips. Add a little color and shimmer to this, and it would be perfect. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AvaBoat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend