Clinique Almost Makeup SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Almost Makeup SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE this stuff!!

    I'm in dance and cheer, so when it comes to performances and practice, this is my go-to item. Even when I sweat, it stays, and I love how it gives my face a nice fresh look. The fact that it's also waterproof was a definate plus. I'm almost out, so I have to go back to get another one! It's also really easy to aply, and blends nicely into my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dncrgrl1995 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I love this makeup so much, because I am soooo prone to sun damage. It's a great alternative to either getting sunburned, or having to wear greasy sunscreen all day. I just put it on first, and if I want to wear a thicker foundation then I put that on over. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MeganLaineFinn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice and light

    I prefer not to wear much makeup so this stuff is great for me, especially in the summer when I sweat just walking to work. I can wear it as the only full face coverage for the day or as a base if I want to wear more makeup. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ae3350 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect consistency & natural finish

    After years of wearing medium-coverage foundation, I finally mustered up the courage to go a little more bare and try a sheerer formulation. I wanted something that would still let my own skin shine through, while evening out my skin tone and smoothing its texture. I've found my perfect match with Clinique's Almost Makeup. It covers just enough, while never feeling heavy on my skin, and contains ...read morean SPF as well! I still use a bit of concealer for stray blemishes and undereye circles, but overall the coverage is just what I need. The price is very reasonable, and a tube lasts for a couple of months with everyday use. My only gripe: the product tends to separate a bit. (I'm still on my first tube, so I'm not sure if this is a normal occurrence, or specific to the tube I got.) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not enough coverage

    I love the clinique brand but this product is not for me - it doesn't cover my brown spots — 6 years, 6 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sheer and light, but...

    My skin never felt comfortable with this foundation. After a while, my pores were clogged and I broke out. I wish it would have worked, because I loved the coverage. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MoFlo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Almost Makeup

    This product applies evenly and does not feel heavy like some foundations. It stays on well but washes off easily. I apply Clinique's Invisible Matte pressed powder over it for an even smoother look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AnneMarieD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clinique

    Ithink it is a good deal — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tammykayrene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    2 in 1

    Great product. Love having two in one products that speed your get ready time. Clinique gives good value for the money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Joni3R | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    its alright

    it's alright but more sheer than coverage — 6 years, 7 months ago
    henley0715 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend