Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Matte Bronzer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Matte Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Bronzer

    Love this bronzer. It has a light natural color that goes on well and lasts all day! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    maggiefl1nn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love story

    i dont like that bronzer, i love it. its easy to blend. im having a really light skin, it was so hard to find a bronzer that doesn't make me looks orange, but also one that would really bronze my skin. This one do the job super well, for sure it's 20-30$ (don't remember), but i got free stuff with it because it was a ''over 30$ buy'' (with canadian taxes..) so they gave me a face+eye makeup remove...read morer, a lipstick and an eyeshadow duo. great stuff :) but if you have medium skin another bronzer should work for you and also be cheaper maybe? :) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice matte bronzer

    Goes on smooth, the brush they supply is suitable for travel, but like to use a larger face brush for application. Only flaw is the compact powder starts to crumble half way thru. — 4 years ago
    naummacri | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Bronzer

    I've tried alot of bronzers and love this one. A bit pricey but its a huge compact. I bought mine 6 months ago and use it everyday, I think I still have more than half the compact left. Gives a great natural sun kissed look! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    shannon18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for all skin tones

    I love this because the color builds beautifully and looks completely natural. It's not orange at all. The brush it comes with is terrible for the purpose of bronzing (I would recommend a powder foundation brush for the best application) but is good for contouring under the cheekbones or using with a highlighting powder for the tops of cheeks, brow bones, and nose. It's a huge compact, my first purchase lasted me 20 months of daily use! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    queenvicto | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good bronzer

    Use a light hand with this if you are fair. I got this in the holiday package which is fifty dollars with purchase and it came with other signature blushes, all of which are very pretty. I have fair skin and need to use a very light hand with this or I look like I have a dirty face. It is great for contouring with the blush which is mostly what I use it for. I know it will last me a long time since the color payoff is so great. I probably would not purchase this if it was not part of a kit. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    NOT a fan!

    ick. i really did not like this bronzer. i loved how it was a nice matte finish and didnt make me look orange. but other than that NO. i didnt like it! it started to fade after just an hour, and it faded in different spots to make me look soo blotchy! it looked gross and sickly. never will i be buying this again. i recommend avons bronzer instead. i like it MUCH better! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    emilyyx19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend