Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Loose Powder Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    i loveeeeeee it so mush i use it with a lot of foundation i just use it with powder brush and it give me the really photoshop finish and its good one that you can use with the hot weather and its really long lasting — 2 years, 8 months ago
    eman_salem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Only Powder I Need

    After reading Bobbi Brown's Beauty Evolution book (which, by the way, I recommend), I decided to give my "no-powder" stance a rest and try her loose powder in pale yellow. I'm glad I did! Although I don't wear powder over my whole face as my skin is very dry, I use Bobbi Brown's loose powder to set any areas that need a little extra polish. I often use it on top of undereye concealer, an...read mored if I have a blemish, I use it to set concealer on top. It's very light, and I find that the pale yellow looks more natural on my skin than a translucent powder, especially under my eyes. This is a favorite! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent Powder

    I love Bobbi Brown cosmetics, including their foundations and powders. I use the sheer finish loose powder almost every day, sometimes with foundation and often without. It gives nice, light coverage - just right! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JumpinJude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is enough to last you 3 to 6 months

    I use this product on a regular basis, and it lasts very long. It's a great buy for the money, and Bobbi Brown products are great for people of color, because of the pigments she uses. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RLaVonda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    all you need!

    I am not a big make-up face- I cant stand full o foundation, but love a smooth flawless finish. I dust this on after I put on lotion, and it creates a sheer matte finish and evens out my skin tone perfectly. Easy and pretty! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    superb!!

    all i can say is 'superb'!! the finishing is just amazing!! it glows perfectly at the last touch!! my customers love it!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nickyani | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Powder

    I use this powder to set my foundation and it's great! It's doesn't leave the overly-powdery finish. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fluffybed | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    full coverage without feeling heavy

    this powder offers full coverage without leaving a heavy feeling on the face. especially in the summer in texas where the heat battles the careful make-up applications we girls work hard to accomplish. bobbi brown's sheer finish loose powder covers and does not cake up, dry out or sweat off. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kendall_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend