Lancome Oil-Free Powder Blush Reviews

Back to Lancome Oil-Free Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Love and want to try!

    I so would love to try this! I've heard great things on this product — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    melissa02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST BLUSH

    This is the best blush..it goes on smooth and has a long lasting life. Also is is non-greasy with a fantastic color. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hollyberry44 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pretty in pink cheekes

    if you have have high cheeck bones like i do then u'll love this oil free blush! its jus adds nice color to those already defined bones! just imagine the face bronzer then with it this blush! u'll be looking lke a super model in no time! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sureya | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go to blush

    Love this blush in Cappucine. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    euphoria32 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best blush!

    It goes on silky and stays on through the day. It provides a "healthy look" to the face with a very subtle hint of glimmer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    claudiaf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best blush

    I love this blush. It is very natural looking, soft, and smells nice! I love the fact that you also get a highlighter. I used every bit of this compact. The mirror is also nice! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Look

    So light it leaves your skin looking healthy and natural without the caked-on look of heavy powder! For a lighter, softer look, you can use the top shade, for a brighter look go for both colors. You have options and that's the best part. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    RReid429 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays on all day

    goes on well and stays put — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mommymaryof3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend