Clinique All About Shadow Quad Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Shadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Pink Chocolate & Teddy Bear!

    I love the Pink Chocolate & Teddy Bear quads... great combos to wear all four or great to just use 1 or 2. Great color combos! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    deniden | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique color surge Eyeshadow = Beautiful, long-lasting Blendable colors!

    I have this eyeshadow quad in Twiglet, Pink Chocolate, Plum potion & sugar sugar. The colors are beautiful & go on your lids so easy. Blending colors is not a problem with this eyeshadow quad because they all go very well together, no matter what color you use. I love the plum plum. It is my favorite! I put it over all my other colors for a light shimmer look. These eye shadows do not crease and last all day. You can not go wrong with the quality of this Clinique eye shadow. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mrstaurus32 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely colors!

    I use spicy the most, and I love how it makes my blue eyes pop! The color is great, and I love the texture. It even comes with decent brushes! I would definitely recommend it to someone else. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Timaree | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really flattering

    I just bought this product because there was a bonus gift. Im happy to say its a really great product. Its not that expensive compared to other brands but you really get your moneys worth when it comes with a gift for your purchase. This product looks really good on fair skinned people and it stays on for a long time. The compact itself is also really nice to look at. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    rich colors

    these colors are perfect for every occasion — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jpisaak | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brown colors

    I love this eyeshadow. It goes on great and stays on. Great colors too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eye Shadow Quad

    It seems that Clinique slightly changes a color shade and markets the new shade in a different package. I have found I can use an older color and mix it with other older colors and get the same results as the new shades packaged together as a trio or quad. Their eye shadow is great though. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lsutiger | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blends

    This eye shadow realy brought out the beauty in my eyes it lasted a very long time and it was priced right. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    shanbeau | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great value and colors

    My favorite quad is SPICY--great for the Fall and Winter. The price point is reasonable at $25.00 and they select 4 colors that work well together. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    gailjane | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great daytime looks

    This is what I grab for work every day. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    savndough | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"