Clinique All About Shadow Quad Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Shadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really flattering

    I just bought this product because there was a bonus gift. Im happy to say its a really great product. Its not that expensive compared to other brands but you really get your moneys worth when it comes with a gift for your purchase. This product looks really good on fair skinned people and it stays on for a long time. The compact itself is also really nice to look at. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    rich colors

    these colors are perfect for every occasion — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jpisaak | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brown colors

    I love this eyeshadow. It goes on great and stays on. Great colors too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eye Shadow Quad

    It seems that Clinique slightly changes a color shade and markets the new shade in a different package. I have found I can use an older color and mix it with other older colors and get the same results as the new shades packaged together as a trio or quad. Their eye shadow is great though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lsutiger | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blends

    This eye shadow realy brought out the beauty in my eyes it lasted a very long time and it was priced right. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shanbeau | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great value and colors

    My favorite quad is SPICY--great for the Fall and Winter. The price point is reasonable at $25.00 and they select 4 colors that work well together. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gailjane | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great daytime looks

    This is what I grab for work every day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    savndough | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    one of my favorites!

    I love the coordinating shadows. These have great color and wear nice - some of the best I've used! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimberly14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Fun to Play With!

    With Clinique's meticulous approach to color coordinatig there's no way you can go wrong! Just swipe the colors of your choice with provided applicant and apply to lid and brow bone it's that simple. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth finish

    I like this product because the variety of colors that are in it are all colors that I use. I have bought different palettes before and probably used one or two colors out of it but this one I use all of them. The shading is very easy to do when you have the option of a brush or a sponge applicator. Very nice product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cbsanto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend