Kiehl's Lip Balm SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Lip Balm SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    excellent product by Kiehls

    The lip balm is not greasy and quickly heals dry, chapped lips. Also, with SPF 15 it helps in avoiding cold sores. D — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dalphde | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Marvelous stuff!

    I use this in clear and hue 58B, which is a reddish tint that shows up barely pink on lips. Both of them keep my lips free of chap, moist, and luscious looking. At first, I was a bit leery of the petroleum jelly in it, but nothing, nothing, has ever worked better as a constant use lip balm for me. The tubes seem to last forever too. I replace once a year and I do use them constantly. A little goes a long way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rocket | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it, but wish it lasted longer.

    The red one is great on any skin tone. Love it! I have never looked good in red lip color before. Balm is very important, a necessity in any woman's purse, and this one is my favorite. I just wish I didn't have to reapply it so often. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shanamo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great protection

    We have very dry steam heat in our house....without this applied overnight, I wake up with dry, cracked lips. Tried lots of different brands but, this is definately the best. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    swivel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    I live in a very dry climate, and this works the best. I'm never without a tube. It's mostly petroleum, and I wish I could find something that works this well without the petroleum, but nothing does. Has a very faint pleasant taste probably from the apricot oil. The original is best at moisturizing. The tinted versions are pretty, but the pigment is drying. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dancinggirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Unpleasant Surprise

    This balm was so disappoiting after all the great things I had heard about it. It dried my lips out terribly and also made them burn. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yundahfae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another great product from Kiehl's

    It's thick, but your lips will absorb this balm very well. It keeps my lips soft and protected from the sun. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    salil34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good with reasonable price!!

    This is first one I tried among Kiehl's products. My lips are always going to be easily dry, so I need all the time. It really works to my serious dry lips! I love this!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sungmin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    This moisturizes and softens dry lips really well. Kiehl's sells this in tinted formulas, but for some reason they don't work as well. Stick with the original. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ArtiePenguin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the price!

    It's expensive, but worth the price. the best lip balm ever! say hello to silky lips — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gaucho25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend