Laura Mercier Metallic Creme Eye Colour Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Metallic Creme Eye Colour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect for Crepe-y eyes

    You know what I mean. If you're a little older, but you still want shiny eye shadow? This is the product for you! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SunshineMoi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    professional shine

    I love this product. I can dress it up or down and wear it with powder shadow or alone. It dresses up my look without going over the top. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    maximmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cream shadow

    Goes on smooth, highly pigmented, great color payoff. Doesn't crease, comes in great colors, and lasts all day. What more can you ask for? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    i love it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CoriStyle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    These have fantastic lasting power, stay in place, don't crease and add the perfect amount of shimmer. Fantastic! They can be layered for a more dramatic look, or worn alone for a sheer glow. A great purchase. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use this product every day

    I bought this on a whim while on vacation and it was the best impulse buy ever. It adds a perfect amount of shimmer without looking glittery. I use this over my dark eye shadows or just on my lid when I'm in a hurry. I couldn't do my eye makeup without it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tonitruj | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect shimmer

    FABULOUS cream eye shadow! I have a frosty white color that really highlights my whole eye area. It does not settle into the creases, it stays on all night and it has just the right amount of shimmer. It is easy and fun to apply. Plus, I think it is so much fun to put on. It is a grown-up shimmer look that anyone can wear. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ilovethe80s | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!!!!!

    I use the platinum color of this product as an eyeshadow base. My shadow never creases and given that this product is creamy it makes it easy to blend my dark shadow. I couldn't live without this product and i get compliments on it often. The shine isn't too disco-ball, it;s very sophisticated and subtle. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lovesmakeup | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Amazing creme eye color!!!! This doesnt crease like the MAC paints or other creme eyecolors do. It stays in place and comes in a variety of fabulous colors! Wear by itself or use them as a base for powder eyeshadows for real long lasting all-day wear. I often wear this to work set with some Laura Mercier Translucent powder and then bring a darker eyeshadow powder to work with me to change from m...read morey day to night look when I am ready for a night out. These have real staying power but make sure you buy the brush that goes along with them to get the most out of each tube! — 7 years ago
    Meaghanb123 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend