Laura Mercier Brow Definer Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Brow Definer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    loving it!

    my friend uses Benefit Brow Zings w/c I tried but I find it too expensive. So I tried to look for another creme brow definer. After discovering Laura Mercier Brow I'm loving it. I got the warm color but might switch to it's lighter shade. What I love about this product is it only takes a few seconds & your done! my brows looks fuller. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lifetime Convert

    I have medium thick, dark eyebrows, but they don't always look as full as I would like. I've tried a million products...I started with drugstore standbys like covergirl pencils and quickly graduated to the Chanel eyebrow pencil. I was really satisfied with the Chanel product...until I met the Laura Mercier Brow Definer. I was in Sephora with a trusted friend (who, it must be said, has always had i...read morempeccable eyebrows) when she picked up a refill of her Mercier Definer. Always one to try something new, I decided to give it a spin too. Wow. I've been using it for a year now and have received so many compliments on my brows. I never leave home without putting it on (even if I forgo mascara and coverup). The container looks really small, and some people might be turned off by the price, but it lasts for so long that it's worth spending a little extra. I promose. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    js3200 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasts forever!

    I have sparse eyebrows and I don't like to use powder form because it makes my eyebrows look fake. This gel is very natural. I even got my mom one and she loves it! You can also use this with other products like pencil and powder to create a more precise and defined shape. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My new favorite

    This is a great product -- takes only a few seconds and really enhances your look! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aegina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    i cant believe i spent $20 on my eyebrows, for me it was a real splurge, but i LOVE this! im so happy i got it! it goes on so much nicer than the old pencils, and this little jar is going to last forever, so totally worth it! and i just got the $9 sephora brush to use with it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DivaDena | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very natural-No smearing

    The brow definer is grat. it is in a small pot and easy to apply with your eyebrow brush. It really does blend in with your eyebrow hairs. Fills in any small gaps or an over-plucked spot. I won't go back to using eye pencils again! It stays on all day-no smearing. A little goes a long way! It will last a few months. Could last longer. I just have a habit of replacing my eye products every...read more 3-4 months although with the brow definer it probably would not matter since it is not in direct contact with your eye area like mascara or liner is. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    VickNick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfectly defined brows

    this is the perfect blend of grooming and color. i apply this with a small angled brush and it is just enough to fill in any areas in my brows without making them look harsh. highly recommend — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dtindc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brow Wow!

    Someone, please tell me how I turned 30 without knowing about the wonders of a brow filler? This stuff goes on like a dream and completely hides the weird, patchy spots in my brows. You definitely need one of those handy brow filler brushes to get it on right, but once it's on--it stays on. It's not hard to remove, and it doesn't look fake-o. I'm fair and freckly, and I use the "Fair" de...read morefiner, but it also comes in "Soft" and "Warm". As for value? I blanched at the $20 price tag for the teeny-weeny tub...until I realized I only use a light sweep to get the fill I need, and at that rate, this small jar will last forever. Sweet! I'm knocking 1 pt. off simply because I don't know how it compares to other fillers, but I know Laura Mercier's makeup has a great reputation, and I trust that it's among the best. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyNewbie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend