Yves Saint Laurent Beauty EVERLONG MASCARA Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Yves Saint Laurent Beauty EVERLONG MASCARA Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfection

    This is such a lovely mascara! It lengthens without clumping and keeps the curl! It doesn't really give volume which is fine with me but if you put a base like Shiseido Mascara Base then you will also get volume. This is a pricey mascara which is the only down side. But I adore this mascara and hope they never discontinue this. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lashes look extra long!

    This makes my lashes look almost fake. It just glides on evenly to every lash and doesn't clump. I love how it lasts all day without smearing. It also washes off easy with soap and water. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Jolaismommy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    In progress

    Pros: I would say that it looks very natural. Holds curls well Cons: The price around 40 dollars. I have to place three coats on to have a dramatic effect and it's quite hard to remove after. Conclusion : Hmmm still in process, I have tried it for a week and I must admit I am a bit disappointed with this mascara as I had high hopes for it being my dream mascara. As for the growth ingredients I ha...read moreve not seen anything different in my lashes yet. Maybe it takes time but if it does I will come in and change and increase my rating. As a mascara not ideal, did not add thickness but it sort of did add length after THREE applications. I give it five right now, expect so much more for the price — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No clumping!

    The wand on this one is keeps your lashes from clumping. — 5 years ago
    Lkkaufman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, But Not Great

    This mascara is marketed as though it would give added length to already long lashes. This added no more length than a drug store mascara would add. Keep in mind it gave my lashes great definition and color and they did look exceptional. Another con I found would be that this mascara and it's type of brush was extremely clumpy. For the price it seems as though it would come with a better brush. Th...read moreis is best for people with short lashes and catered to that consumer and if you fall in that category this mascara would be best for you. — 5 years ago
    missxaprll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the best

    buildable and natural looking - one of my favorite mascaras - I can't believe more people haven't discovered this! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic mascara - worth every penny

    I have sensitive eyes, as well as blonde eyelashes, and this is the best mascara I have ever used. It goes on very smoothly without ever clumping, even when the tube is almost empty. The coverage is flawless, lengthening, and this mascara does not flake or smear, even after swimming. I have every color, and the burgundy is especially brilliant for accentuating my green eyes. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    catflatback | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great coverage

    this mascara makes my lashes fuller without clumping. It doesn't smudge either. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Woolsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend