Estee Lauder Illusionist Intense Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Illusionist Intense Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Still a fave

    This was the second mascara I ever tried and I still really like it! It was easy to use and stayed on well. — 2 years ago
    sonya_kinsey | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Monolast Alert

    It made all of my lashes clump together. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    emidzi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    no Illusions here...

    your lashes will look fuller without clumping. I love Estee Lauder products and use many, many items from the cosmetics & skin care line. This item lives up to the expectations. But ladies be aware this will set you back a couple of bucks. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    caldwellcutie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRY IT

    IF UR INTO MASCARA THIS SHOULD BE A THE TOP PIC =) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This honestly does what it says. It makes my lashes full and long. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rina40 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    for those that can't find there lashes

    this mascara works wonders. i tried a free sample and wow is all i can say. my lashes that are less than without this is a wow with. i have had several people ask me am I wearing false lashes and i always say that no, it is Illusionist intense by estee lauder — 6 years, 2 months ago
    itsmez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    great product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sarahstrome | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best mascara!

    Firt time I used and I was hooked. Leaves my lashes longer then they really are...people often ask me if I am wearing fake lashes. It really does work! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    babydessiree | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend