John Frieda Beach Blonde Cool Dip Refreshing Shampoo Reviews

Back to John Frieda Beach Blonde Cool Dip Refreshing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Miss the entire Beach Blonde line!

    I really miss the John Frieda Beach Blonde series: some of my favorite products included his textured sea spray (which is great to put on wet hair-esp from the ocean when you don't have time to style/dry), along with this shampoo (which helped cleanse and moisturize my hair) and the matching conditioner. Unfortunately they've all been discontinued. So for now I have to resort to purchasing off o...read moref eBay, but I really hope they decide to bring this line back in the future. It is greatly missed! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    i can't find it anywhere

    I saw this at Target, and I thought it would be something different. It is wonderful, it makes my me feel fresh and young, My hair does feel good, however, it isn't the best feel for my hair (my hair is really dry). But it does make my scalp feel wonderful. I would love to find it somewhere. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Smelling Shampoo Ever!!

    The perfect thing to start your summer off right! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kgerber | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    can't find this anywhere, but it's great!

    i used this shampoo and conditioner set a while back and it was great! smells so good, works well for the price and you don't need to use a lot of the conditioner, so it lasts awhile! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    EricaB | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent

    I love the whole Beach Blonde product line. This is refreshig and detangles great. Excellent product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Diesel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    want to go to the beach every time you take a shower

    Try this you will love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jloo23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well, smells fantastic!

    It is so minty and refreshing! It makes my shower time very pleasurable. I can't find it in the stores anymore though! Help! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    valzie77 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    beachy

    this whole line is pretty amazing... feels great, great summer look.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lbumsliel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Refreshing

    I love this.....it smells good, detangles and makes my hair soft, especially after swimming in the pool. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rooski | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend