Neutrogena Body Oil Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must have in the shower

    I started using this long ago and have tried other moisturizers and lotions and keep coming back to this!!! I love the way this make my skin feel. I have KP on my arms and legs and this is the only thing to keep my skin moisturized enough to keep the KP at bay. I apply it after I have showered (in the shower so I don't get oil everywhere) to wet skin (do not towel dry first), then air dry for as l...read moreong as I can. Even though it is oil it soaks very nicely and easily into the skin. Another tip and trick for this product: mix it with granulated sugar (brown or white) and use as a body exfoliater. It exfoliates and moisturizes at the same it. I do this on my arms and legs when the KP acts up and is the only way to smooth those areas with out making the KP worse. I highly recommend this product. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Hcaddy15 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 4

    body oil

    I tried this body oil just for the soft silky feeling it has after shaving, works great mild smell not baby smelling, and it's affordable. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    littleladyfish | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a cold weather essential

    I go to college in Boone, NC, at an altitude of 3,333 feet. Walking uphill and into the wind for class multiple times a day in sometimes below zero temps takes it's toll on my skin. This stuff is a lifesaver after a shower. It not only adds incredible moisture, but it keeps it locked in all day. I'd die without this product. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Leave my skin like a baby — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Monica34 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absorbs easily!

    Soft legs after shower. — 2 years ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This oil absorbs quickly & gives a nice sheen to my skin. I use it all year round. It is worth the money. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    replaced my lotion

    I love this, it had replaced all of my body lotions and makes my skin impossibly soft!! Of course, do not use this on your face, especially if you are acne prone, because it will clog the pores there. Ones of my signature beauty items :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Pinkeebler | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    So in love!

    I am so in love with this product. Well actually, I am in love with the fragrance free version. I use this right after getting out of the shower (skin is still damp) and it is wonderful. The fragrance free version really doesn't have a smell. I know a lot of products say fragrance free but still smell medicinal or weird. This smells like absolutely nothing. Which is nice if you are going to put a ...read moreperfume or body spray on because it doesn't have to compete or mix with a scented lotion or oil. Sometimes I'll shower at night and I wake up so soft in the morning. I really live this. And a smaller bottle lasts a long time because you don't need a lot of it. Just make sure it is on damp skin. Definitely give it a try. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beccaheartsbowie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    NEUTROGENA BODY OIL

    This is just great stuff. Bottom line. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    honeybaked | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Body Oil (for me)

    I love Neutrogena Body Oil. My skin absorbs it easily and it doesn't leave you that "greasy" feeling. The scent is light which is okay. However, it can be a little bit pricey but the quality makes up for it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Katey23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend