Victoria's Secret So Sexy Natural Hold Hairspray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret So Sexy Natural Hold Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I just don't know about this one..

    The reason why I've bought this hairspray more than once is because the scent is amazing....but holy cow, when you're spraying it the smell is so strong you feel like you're eating it! The hold of the hairspray is light to medium. I sometimes have to go over certain places of my hair with a stronger hold hairspray in order to achieve the look I want. Like someone else had said, once the hairspray ...read moredries the scent isn't so strong. I would not recommend this to someone who is sensitive to strong scents. — 12 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Overpowering Scent

    I was excited to try this product but was soon disappointed because the first time I tried it, I was choking from the overpowering scent that it has. It's not a bad smell but it's sooooo strong and makes me cough. I literally hold my breath while spraying and walk away before taking a breath. :-/ It does hold well and I like the way it works but do not want to taste it for an hour after applying. I will finish the bottle but will not repurchase. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    missbuddy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BUY THIS

    As a hairspray, it does the job; nothing remarkable or terrible. HOWEVER, the reaction that I've gotten from men since I've started using it...just...buy this, okay? :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cfbwaysinger | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I hve never found this to be sticky or heavy. It is always leaving my hair with a very flexible hold and the scent really is amazing, I get asked what I am wearing when I use it and keep on in my bag for when I want a pick me up of the scent as you can use it several times during the day without it being sticky or flaky. Sometimes I just give a quick burst to refresh the scent as the hold power is great and you only need to use once or twice depending on how long your day is. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kahribar | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smell

    This product smells great. Guys seem to really like it! Also, its not to heavy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    starlitchiz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for a night out

    this holds your hair well even in humid weather..however it does smell strong..I only use it for special nights out — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Claudette987 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for now

    I bought this on a little spree when VS was having there semi annual sale. It does hold my hair pretty strong and the smell doesn't bother me. the best thing is that it's not sticky. But considering I don't normally use hair sprays, this product is good for now. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Strong scent

    I like a more natural hold hairspray, so the "strength" of the spray is good. The really bad thing is the scent is super strong when you spray! It actually makes me choke, and you can taste it in your mouth! Once it clears, ok, but the overwhelming scent is too much! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tammy_m | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend