Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Reviews

Back to Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    pef-fekt makes for Perfect skin!

    My favorite beauty supply. If I had to choose one thing to have in my beauty case, it would be this. It goes on smooth and evens out tone . You dont need a foundation or powder over it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    denise143 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    I don't easily get impressed with makeup... but I couldn't believe how great this felt... it was like liquid powder. It really evened out my skin and made it feel so silky smooth. When I put on my mineral foundation, I didn't have to use as much as I usually do. It is quick and easy and spares me extra time. I now want to try all their products! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Giiiii | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    Love this product so much, even though it doesn't contains SPF protection. My face it is extremely greasy so I have to use it as primer under my mineral foundation and it is great my face looks flawless!! covers my enlarge pores, and makes me look like a have "perfect skin". Wish it was cheaper. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Galaxylam84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth it!

    I really loved this product. Made my skin tones look even and my pores reduced. — 6 years ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it but.......

    This product is AWESOME. It smooths, moisturizes, and ofcourse "per-fekts" your skin. It's so light and easy to apply. It just glides on and your skin is luminous, even, and flawless. However at almost sixty dollars for an ounce it's hard to justify buying it to myself. It's amazing but I'm not sure it's THAT amazing. — 6 years ago
    DiamondsAreForever | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wasn't impressed

    I bought the small size because I don't like trying expensive products unless I sample first. My skin sucked this right up and my skin didn't look any different. I had to use a lot to make a difference. Philosophy The Supernatural works better for me, has spf, and is much less expensive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jackieb162 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Depends on the light...

    I would have given this a ten this morning before I left my house. I had movie star skin in the bathroom but I had two-tone skin in the rear-view so I am only giving it a seven. This would be great for a night out but I would watch it in the unforgiving light of day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    erinlean | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfection!

    Makes your face feel wonderfully smooth and soft. The coverage is extremely sheer, it still works for me, but I think a lot of people would be disappointed, especially for the price. "Some Kind of Gorgeous" by Benefit has a similar feel once applied, a little more coverage and a much lower price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xanthippe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Primer Yet

    I have large pores and oily T zone and I love this product over all primers that I have tried. If only it had SPF in it, it would be Perfect! It is worth the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ogecheeblue | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best "foundation" !!!

    This gel can be used as a primer or a foundation... and i love using it as a foundation. It goes on easy, doesn't feel greasy or heavy, doesn't clog my pores, and make my skin look flawless!! It's kinda pricey, but well worth the price. The clear/transparent is the best!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xXmiraXx | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend