Proactiv Makeup Removing Cloths Reviews

Back to Proactiv Makeup Removing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    Although they're a bit pricey, I'd have to say that they're worth every penny. The cloths are light and not too damp like most are. I noticed that they also did wonders for the texture of my skin. Great job Proactiv! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    pdkerr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a great product

    Another great proactive product. It's not too strong like other products but it gets the job done. This is the only thing i will use to remove my makeup! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jodi_blowers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent Makeup Remover, if only it was cheaper!

    What I love about Proactiv Makeup Removing Cloths is that they’re ideal for the acne prone skin and won’t cause breakouts! Most makeup wipes on the store shelves are not ideal for sensitive skin. The disposable cloths are pre-moistened with a soap-free cleanser to remove makeup completely, without water or rinsing. What I don’t like? The price! $15 is steep. If you wear ...read moremakeup everyday, Proactiv Makeup Removing Cloths will last you a little more than a month. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great wipes!

    This is one of the only products from proactiv that I actually like. The wipes are the best makeup removing wipes! Other wipes often leave your face feeling greasy or filmy from their moisturizers, requiring you to wash your face after using them (otherwise you might wake up with a pimple). But these wipes actually leave your face feeling clean and makeup free so that you don't feel guilty or worried if you're just too tired to wash your face after using them before going to bed. — 4 years ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these!

    Taking my make-up off and getting my face ready for my nightly Proactive routine, has NEVER been so easy! I love these towelettes! they work for everything, they are SO soft, and they make your face feel so fresh! If you haven't tried them... Get them! they're amazing!! :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CurlyPrincess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I really enjoy these towelettes, they are so handy and they work wonders! I love using them before I go tanning or go to the gym so my face doesn't get irritated from another wash in the middle of the day. They also take the mascara off my face really well, and they don't irritate my face at all! They can sometimes leave a little residue, but not enough to stop using them! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dnjohnson007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great soothing makeup remover!

    Wow!! These are great for eye makeup and foundation removal! They smell great, and they have a soothing effect because they contain lavender! I will never use another makeup remover...period! — 5 years ago
    tanzar123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love them

    Its amazing how much these make-up removers get off your skin so proactive can get to work! I don't use that much make-up but when i go to remove it, its amazing! — 5 years ago
    amyw82 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend