Victoria's Secret VS Fantasies Daily Body Wash Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret VS Fantasies Daily Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    sexy soak.........

    i just used this and LOVE it !!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    luxx_murphy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    VS Fantasies!

    VS Fantasies are great gifts for anyone! You can mix and match with all of the body products for that lasting scent. My favorite is Pure Seduction! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    carissa_cargill | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Where are the bubbles?

    These smell great but I agree with the previous reviewer, there are not nearly enough bubbles. I was expecting lots of bubbly goodness and was disappointed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the scent but the bubbles are not the best

    I had to go back to bath and body works for a better bubbling bubble bath. These smell wonderful, but don't deliver as many bubbles as I would like. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells great

    very luxurious, smells wonderful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great bath

    Relaxing bath. Great Bubbles. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    missjr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pear Glace

    This is my favourite scent of all, lots of bubbles and good price — 6 years, 7 months ago
    baker7 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A delicious indulgence

    I just love the Amber Romance fragrance in this collection. Just a dollop in a tubful of water makes for a sweet-smelling, bubble-filled escape. I have tried some of the other fragrances in this collection and they are just as nice, depending on your taste in fragrance. I just keep coming back to the Amber Romance fragrance. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bookmom | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    VS Secret Garden Love Spell Bath Bubbles

    The bath bubbles are the best for my long baths. Not only do the bubbles leave your bathroom smelling heavenly they leave you the same way too. I love that the fragrence is very relaxing it is not overpowering. I think that they did a great job on this product!!! :-) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Blondegoddess73 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Victoria's Secret Love Spell Bubble Bath Wonderful

    If you want your whole bath room to smell incredible, try Love Spell bubble bath from Victoria's Secret!! It is so great smelling and a nice foamy bath gel. Great stuff for not a lot of money!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    otradiogirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend