Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Body Drink Lotion Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Body Drink Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sugar pop

    I have so many of these, but the only scent I really love it the Sugar pop! They make my hands kinda sticky, so I wouldn't recommend you use it on a hot Summer day...but it's definitely good for it's price. I'm buying more next month :) Just hope they have something similar to my limited edition Sugar Pop :(... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Good...

    Pretty good. Smells like i'm in a candy shop or market, in a good way. i <3 Candy, Baby. Doesn't last to long. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow i love this.....

    the strawberry fizz smells so good and it makes your skin so soft. just make sure to layer the scent with body spray it wont last that long — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Murphie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Scent is GREAT but doesn't last long

    Most of these lotions smell like baked goods but not in bad way. Candy baby is very sweet, Slice of Heaven smells like freshly baked cake, Sttwberry Fizz smells like starwberry shortcake with strwberries on top! I like almost all the scents & settled on Strawberry Fizz. It's verry creamy & doesn't leave a greasy feel like some lotions. You can slather it on in handfuls and not knock s...read moreomeone over with the scent. That's part of the problem, though. The fragrance is practically gone in no time at all. It has no staying power. I thought it was just me, used to the smell. Husband & friends confirmed it for me. Buy it cheap on sale, or through a respected seller on an auction site. Don't pay $12.50. Maybe the sprays last a bit longer, but the lotion only smells delicious for a what seems like a few minuets. Husband-friendly scents! (mine hates the smell of strong perfumes--doesn't everyone though?--but he LOVES the Strawberry Fizz while it lasts) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty Rush!

    This lotion is awesome! It smells so good! All the scents make me feel happy because they smell so great! My favorite is Juiced Berry. I love it! They make your skin so soft and never greasy! It is definitely a great choice in lotion! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this stuff = silky, healthy, radiant skin!

    I love the 'Beauty Rush' products! They smell amazing -- not too cloying, just enough to be able to smell without sticking your nose up to your skin. I have the Juice Berry one (I think that's what it's called ...) and every time I use it, my skin smoothes and becomes silky and fragrant. I always get compliments about how I smell, and they make me feel very refreshed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Passion Fruit Pop

    Delicious, light moisturizer, and all of them smell like fruity/sweet/food scents. If you're more of a fan of florals, I would recommend this product to you. The lotion feels so silky afterwards and I loved it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christinexcore | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okie dokie

    These lotions (most of them) smell great and are fairly moisturizing. However, if you don't like fruity/sweet smells these are NOT the lotions for you. I walked into work wearing the one in the yellow bottle and a coworker asked, "Who smells like cake?" — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good!

    I bought the Appletini scented lotion and the smell is delicious! I loved it! But the texture was a little greasy, not overly bad, though I don't know if I'd buy it again. It just left a sort of film feeling on my hands. But like the other reviewer - the body gel is terrible! I returned it after one use. I felt like it was never going to dry on my skin. The lotion is MUCH better than the gel. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jayboo5 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    all of these products work so well (except for the body gel -- way too greasy) ! they smell so great . my personal favorite is appletini . — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kianababy | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend