Smashbox Skin Tint Reviews

Back to Smashbox Skin Tint»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Decent product for a natural beautiful look

    Great texture/ color could be darker but then it'd be lipstick. I bought heat and it was more coral than the natural red i was looking for. Still i really like it and it's very useful when i want to look natural and effortless...a look i love. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    super product

    This product goes on sheerly and smoothly without being greasy. Although the price tag is a little steep, it lasts forever. It is just the thing to stash in a gym bag or office drawer for quick touch-ups or after your workout — 6 years, 7 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smash Hit

    I love to use this blush because it doesn't break my skin out. I feels dewy on my cheeks and gives my face a just right color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kksupermom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love this on my cheeks

    blends well, can be natural looking if you like or add a little bit more for more drama and greater flush — 6 years, 7 months ago
    malchowc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, natural looking blush!

    This is another fave of mine for a natural look! Can be used on the lips, cheeks and eyes. Definitely has staying power as well. The gel is easily blendable into the skin, and the color is defintely lighter than it looks in the picture! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Briannan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Blush that Never Fails to Amaze Me ...

    This has been my staple blush for about the past year. In fact, it's the only blush I own now. It's perfection! Blends beautifully, gives a slightly dewy finish, isn't sticky (*ahem*, Tarte), & lasts longer than any other cream or gel blush I've ever tried (& that's a lot). This shade is a gorgeous flushed red that coordinates with both cool & warm tones. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bellakahlua | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth application

    The shade "click" looks very scary and orange in the tube, yet it goes on smoothly and sheerly leaving your cheeks with a sheer wash of color. You get a great deal of product and only a small amount is needed. It blends well and looks like your color is coming from within and not just something that you smeared on. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this!!!!

    I cannot live without this skin tint!!! Infrared is beautiful on my super pale skin, not overly bright at all, it gives you a flush to die for, an ok color for lips, not as red when applied there. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pixiehottie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Blush

    I love this stick blush. The color goes on lighter than the shade shown and gives one just the rosy glow. I love infrared which makes my cheeks glow dewy and rich. I look healthy without looking like a clown. I have several sticks. One on my dresser, in my purse and even in my car for quick touch ups Great product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Myslady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend